Do you believe in second chances?

1 17
Avatar for Seni
Written by
2 years ago

Hey guys happy Sunday

So I will write about three separate topics, but please bear with me.

I chose to write about the Grammy Awards before the ceremony because, at this night Twitter will be hot but things should have calmed down by Tuesday. So whoever wins whatever to me is great and should be celebrated, those who were even nominated are great people too its not easy. There is currently a beef between two or three great artiste (whether they themselves or their fans) in Nigeria, and everyone deserves to be celebrated like I have said before; you never know the amount of work some people put into things; it may appear small, but they have put in a lot of effort to get to where they are.

When I do something, whether it's sewing or something else, I put in a lot of effort since it wasn't easy for me at the time because I was still learning, and while others may not commend me for it, I am pleased of what I accomplished because I know it's a gradual process and I'm getting there. So regardless of whatever happens tonight congratulations to the winners and let's leave it like that (No need to start comparing)they are all great people.

The second part...

So I couldn't get the topic at church today, but it was about how God is actually powerful and we don't need to seek strength from anybody else. He also said something that its those who are strong in the trying times are truly strong cause that means you can overcome anything. He also talked about a whole lot of things that are happening in the country and how we should hold onto God Because today, many people will go to any length to gain power, and they will do it through thick and thin in order to become wealthy and wield influence over others. God is the one who is more powerful than them all.

Sponsors of Seni
empty
empty
empty

Please check out my sponsor

For the third part

Do you believe in second chances?

I've seen individuals say things like, "I'll never talk to this person" or "I'll never forgive this person for what he's done."

Yes, there are times when people hurt you and do all kinds of things to you, and it makes you cold, much like when you split up with someone and start treating everyone else the same way because of what they did to you.

I believe everyone deserves a second chance that's if the person is truly willingly to change be it your friend or family or anyone. That's why Jesus gives everyone another chance regardless of what we have done he still chooses to accept us and that's if we are willing and determine to change.

Thank you for reading.💚

Thank you @Jumper-01 for the sponsorship renewal, I appreciate it.❤

5
$ 2.53
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 3
Sponsors of Seni
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Seni
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago