Incest 1

6 37
Avatar for Semaj2k21
2 years ago

#33

03/01/2022

Good evening readers here, I'm back with my stunning articles, today marks the third day of the first month in 2022 and this year has started moving already. Today has been a good day so far, so I'm not going to rant about my day 😂. I was stuck to the TV for hours watching wildlife documentaries, it was really an interesting one and after about two hours of wildlife documentaries, I decided to watch my first Nollywood movie for the year, the title: Dara. This title is lame, no offense because there's no narration between the name and the movie itself and that's why I'm having a hard time giving this article a title also because I am actually going to write about that movie this evening. Let's move✈️✈️✈️

Sponsors of Semaj2k21
empty
empty
empty

Frank was a middle-aged man who struggled in Lagos to earn a living, this was no surprise owing to the fact that his mother died while he was still at the village. Frank's father, Amosun had his family raised in the village where he settled after getting married to a woman from a foreign tribe ( I called it foreign personally because their beliefs and the way they live is kind of weird and scary if you ask me), it was part of their rules not to pack his whole family away from their indigenous hometown due to some superstitious beliefs. He agreed to this condition, (maybe he was scared of the deity of the land ) and decided that his whole family should stay in the village since he loved his wife. After the demise of his wife, he decided to go to Lagos with his children since his wife was dead and she was the main reason he was still at the village. After her mourning, he went to meet her family members and told them he was going to the city and they got really angry and demanded that he left one of his two children with them in the village. It wasn't an easy decision but he had to the lady and took his son along with him to Lagos.

When frank and his father reached Lagos, the struggle began and not long after, Frank's father died also and he was left alone with his hustle. He kept the struggle going and hoped to make it in life, one of the days he was out for an interview for the Job of a driver, a driver to a wealthy woman. This woman got interested in Frank because he was fluent in speaking English language, she wanted to know who he was exactly and he told her his story and she decided to help him, to cut the long story short, they started dating and ended up married. It was a jackpot for Frank as she made him the manager of her company. He later got his dreams lit.

His marriage blossomed and he was obviously in massive wealth but they didn't have a child and this was the main issue they had in the marriage but Frank kept assuring her that she was enough for him and he wasn't concerned if she had a child or not but which man doesn't want his generation to continue? Knowing well that he's also the only son of his family....

I'm going to do something I don't do on a norm but I'm going to stop or let me say give it a pause here 😉

Nollywood movies could be funny sometimes and even too fictional, that's why I wish to add more spice to it so that it'll sound a little more real and I'm going to make this the part 1 and see as you all anticipate for the second part of this story...

Thanks for reading...

I hope you enjoy it 😜

Anticipate the second edition and only God knows if they'll be a third.

Gracias ❤️

3
$ 0.91
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.01 from @Joyce2022
Sponsors of Semaj2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Semaj2k21
2 years ago

Comments

I think I need to watch the movie from what you just said, what is the title?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Read in-between lines, the title is there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read it again but couldn't find it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's in the first paragraph.... I need you to pay attention to details...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds cool,from which channel you heard documentaries of wildlife,

The movie you tell about it looks superb and i like story of this of this movie and i wanna see it i have not watched any nollywood movie yet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's Nat Geo wild

Yeah, it's not exactly like this...I'm adding my content to spice it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago