The joor party

0 16
Avatar for Semaj
Written by
2 years ago

When a party is about to hit town, it starts with a lot of preparation, a lot of publicity and fundings... The joor party didn't really take time to blow as I just heard about the party a day before the party, to be honest, I didn't have the money for the ticket because I'd have loved to buy the VIP ticket which was ten thousand naira, but my main excuse was that I had two tests at exactly the same time the party was going to hold, even though one of my course mates missed the test because of this party, I won't really say it was a bad idea because he's a very smart kid and can find his way and still have his four points, seeing the pictures of the students that attended the party, I now really wished I went.

Featuring at the party were really popular artists that even showed up surprisingly. They include:

  • DJ Kay wise

  • Small Doctor

  • Ruger

  • Toby sheng

  • Zlatan

  • Also there was a popular YouTuber that acts like Jesus in a woman wig

The most surprising person that was there yesterday was zlatan because he didn't make any formal statement that he was going to show up, now I feel that I should have just paid the one thousand naira for the regular ticket but I'm not still regretting not going because I was having a bad headache yesterday. The event went on and on as we saw videos and pictures of girls craving to touch these artists, I would say it was really pleasing to watch.

The party really pulled up a great crowd as the whole school was deserted and almost all heads were present at the party, what a memorable day to be in the university I thought, these artists performed with joy and no fear that they'd be robbed, maybe because they had hefty bouncers that can just carry any pick pocket away. At a party like this, you can expect people to also come with the intention to steal, a guys phone was stolen and the whereabouts of the phone has not been located yet Maybe because he was still high on weed yesterday. The party was a really cool one to attend though I had a tiring day, I should still have been in attendance as my friends came back to tell the full stories of what really went down at the party, they told me about the joy they derived just by seeing those artists as some of them were able to take pictures with a few of the artists, DJ Kay wise really did a great job at the playing of good music, hype man Toby sheng made students jump off their fit especially the VIP's when their names were mentioned by the hypeman, they all danced and danced and enjoyed themselves. It was evident in the smiling faces of the girls that were in attendance as they strived to have a touch on the celebrities.

As these WhatsApp status shows the joy in this young lady that she got to touch Ruger and zlatan, it was obvious that it was really lit and was a success. Smoking of shisha and drinking of drinks was also a norm there as guys took turns on the shisha and puffed smoke in the air with elegance, a lot of them were high and as soon as they got to their hostels, they slept off forgetting to even eat supper... It was a really nice experience you'd have just once in a blue moon on campus

It was obvious that the covid 19 prorocols were broken big time as all the students were rowdy and careless about using their nose masks, this is one of the reasons why I didn't end up going too but what's the assurance that someone from there can't bring it to the hostel, we just hope that there won't be any cause to send us home in the coming weeks owing to the fact that covid 19 still exists in the university, even the artists were careless enough so what do you expect of the audience but we spray for God's protection...

Thanks for reading ❤️

Hopefully you liked the story, help me out as I get encouragement to write more and even better contents...

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.01 from @Abhay
Avatar for Semaj
Written by
2 years ago

Comments