Love from Angry Senior Sister

12 22
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

Seeing Tandra Apu being active on Facebook, I knocked.

- Hello sister ...

- Tell me ...

- You know how to be good ??

- Why? Why do you want to be so good ??

- I don't know. Wanting to stay

-Love ...

- With whom? Nobody likes me.

- Find out.

- I can't. Will you

-What ?? My chinos? !

- Well, let me know.

That's why I came out of Facebook.

I did not stay. You shouldn't stay anymore !!

I grabbed a Derby cigarette from the packet and pulled it out. Poor people. I bought the packet when I was alone. Half. But not just a smoker. Divya left after eating the half burnt part given by her friends. There is no money to eat Goldleaf or Benson! And these don't suit me. Dizziness. So the three-dollar derby is for a money-laden unemployed single young man like me

Goldleaf. Poor Goldleaf !!! Cigarettes run out. I dragged it as far as I could. I am not a gentleman like everyone else who leaves something behind.

Oh yes. Sleep apu. My two year senior.

I got the Facebook ID due to being a sister from the same area. But he didn't know that this unemployed boy of two years junior was his crush !!

I decided in my mind that this afternoon I would stand in front of my sister and recognize what things are.

Two days

I didn't see him. How the inside is doing for him. But alas !! If I could show her how to do this, she would rush to see me. Damn !! The little ones do not understand why these big sisters. . What is small is that they are big sisters

Can't like ?? !!

I stood for twenty minutes next to a tong shop on the side of the road. I'm standing up for my girlfriend so no one can doubt.

Of course there is no room for doubt, because I am a single person !!

Tandra Apur is supposed to come from private now. Why aren't you coming ?? After waiting for half an hour, we finally met, but the same !!! Who is this? Tandra Apu is not going to know that !! He is wearing a blue dress. What can I say !! Oh my God! As if the bride is coming!

He for me to go with him and told me to go with him. I went.

- Do you want to be good ??

-Hmm.

- Why are you standing here?

- You ....

- What about you?

- To see ....

- What? What is your problem? Offer me love on Facebook !! You don't know I'm your big sister !!? Not ashamed ??

- Yes ... no ...

After saying that .... Thashsh !!! Of course he didn't hit too hard. I lowered my head and looked around to see if anyone had seen it !! Nah no one saw. This time I dared to say-

-I know ...... (Continued)

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The display photo was amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The display photo was amazing. I have just fall in crush on her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

varie varie nice article. Dear frien...

$ 0.00
3 years ago