First Night Love

6 14
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

As soon as I heard that, my heart started burning .... I stood up without saying anything .... I passed my groom, opened the door and started shouting ......

Mother-in-law ... Where are you, mother-in-law ??????

On the night of Basar, hearing the screams of his wife, everyone in the house came running in panic .... Mother-in-law started asking me .......

What happened to wife mother ?????

What happened? You cheated on me. I will go to the police now ....

My mother-in-law didn't understand me and looked at her son ... but her son is also staring at me like Bob ... she doesn't understand what I'm doing yet ....

Mother-in-law started asking me again .....

Why wife mother ???

Why ???? You don't know why ???? You don't have any attraction towards this good boy or your boy or girls ... He or BF .... He doesn't have the ability to make his wife happy .. And with a boy you know .... chh chh chh .... I hate to think ...

My groom has become completely stupid ... Everyone including my mother-in-law and my father-in-law are looking at my groom with angry eyes ......

I cried and said .... I will not stay here ... I will go to my father's house now .....

Mother-in-law looks at me and looks at her son as if she can swallow with her eyes ......

Mother-in-law put her hand on my head and said ..... No, mother, I don't have to say that .... After marriage, my husband's house is my own house .... Tell me what you want ... Whatever you want will happen ... If necessary, we will show Adra a good doctor ....

I am happy to hear my mother-in-law's words .... My groom will flirt with another girl and I will look at him .... I sniffed .......

Mom, I want my rights ... and I want to have a baby on my lap next year on our wedding anniversary ...

The mother-in-law smiled softly and said ..... OK mother ... whatever you want will happen ....

I stood a little farther away with my husband and said something ... I didn't hear it ... I still put the veil on my head ... I looked sideways from under the veil ... I have that rage .... The fair complexion has turned red and the tomato is gone .... Huh, what is in it for me ... I am in love with another girl !!! I am making your love ... When you are married, then you and me and your love is also mine .... Before you If you don't get it, I will either make it in your mind and make it my own kingdom ......

About 5/6 minutes my mother-in-law talked and everyone left ...

As soon as everyone left, they knocked on the door and rushed towards me. ........

What did this girl say in front of everyone, I am gay ....... You have such great courage ... !!! You know what I can do ???

I pulled Adra's hand and wrapped it around my waist ... I pulled my two hands close to her shoulder ....

I don't know ... but I want to know what you can do .... I think you know you don't have the slightest masculinity ....

As soon as he heard that, he pushed me on the bed ......... he opened everything in his body and threw it down ........ and he poured all his anger on me .....

# In writing: selim

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Selim27
3 years ago

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good story brother Exsilent post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is amazing i know you will be try to best story next time... All the best brothe... Love u so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked your story very much. Thank you for sharing some of these stories with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago