Let's Start Our Day With A Laugh

0 33

I am a bookworm. As long as I live, I have tried to instill a love of books and reading habits, and I am trying. I want and wish our people, especially our young people, to read a lot in order to contribute to the development of thinking and questioning tendencies.

I often go abroad. During these travels, I carefully follow the lives, social relations, and attitudes of Europeans and Americans at the entrances and exits of the cinemas and show halls I go to. First I ask myself, “What should we learn from them?” I ask. Then, “How should we evaluate our lives and theirs?” The question comes to my mind.

They are abundant and prosperous. But they are not aware of it. I also think that they are not grateful. However, happiness is hidden in being conscious of what we have and knowing how to be grateful.

Their lives are dominated by only consumption, speed, electronics and communication with the virtual world. Their clothes, outfits and financial situation are at an extremely advanced level. But each of them is more tense and sullen than us, and there is not the slightest smile in their eyes and on their faces! It is very difficult to see people smiling sincerely on the roads and in cafes. However, a smile is the most powerful magic that a person can use throughout his life. I try to benefit from this magic as much as I can, whether in my business life or in my social world.

There is no trouble that a smile can't dispel, no door that it can't open, no heart that it can't win. It gives the other party the message that he deserves to smile, that he is cared for and loved. When you smile and say nice things to someone, the happiness they create will come back to you. The fact that a person perceives that he is important and can say "I am important" also causes an increase in self-belief and confidence. This too is happiness.

Human life is very short. In childhood, it seems like it will never pass, but as age advances and intelligence and experience develop, the brevity of life becomes more evident. Therefore, we should make good use of the days we live in and try to have a good and pleasant time. I say, “We should remove the issues that darken our souls and distress us from our agenda.”

I always try to stay away from people who spread negativity and events that make me uneasy. I try to prioritize humor in daily routine and relationships. Our people say, “Anger is sweeter than honey,” but I prefer the taste of a smile or humor to honey. Where these two exist, there is taste and beauty.

I love cinema and theater very much and I try to go every chance I get. Not only do I go myself, I also encourage my family and close friends in this regard. A pleasant time I spent there, a small smile that appeared on my face will definitely be recorded in the profits of my life.

One of my personal hobbies is to have a rich photo collection. In this collection of thousands of photos about my family, friends, places I've been to, visited, seen, places I like, and my work, the most important ones are the ones taken in my office.

My friends come to visit me or I come for a business meeting or meeting. First, I look carefully at my surroundings. If I feel excessive tension before the meeting, I immediately call my assistant and ask him to take a photo of us. We pose. During the shoot, I insistently “Laugh” and “Say Draw” and I get stuck. After a while, a smile appears on their faces. After a few poses are taken, the tension ends, the sullen faces soften and the meeting begins.

Who knows, maybe reading or every page turned is the most special key to looking at life with a smile. That's why I say, start each new day by remembering a funny moment from the day before and laugh to the fullest. Couldn't find it?. At least smile!

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments