Let's Look With the "Eye of Love"

0 24

We all know very well that February is integrated with "Valentine's Day". While celebrating this day, which can be counted as one of the happiest days in human history, I would like to emphasize that in order to be a "lover", one must first have "Love" in real terms.

I was in my teenage years. One day my father called me and asked me to listen to him carefully. The advice my father gave that day is still very vivid in my memory, very fresh, as if it were spoken today.

“Son, you are hardworking and smart. I hope you will be very successful in the future. Don't forget what I'm going to say now; Try to look at every person you come across with the "eye of love". The eye of love is an understanding that encompasses life completely, combining the way of reason and the feeling of the heart. Every human being is worthy of being loved for being human first.”

I couldn't quite grasp these two words in particular; love eye...

I asked my father several times, each time he said, "Think, you find." I was really curious. I've been thinking and calling. I shared what I found with him. I explained my comments, but I could not satisfy them somehow. One morning, I caught him smoking a cigarette with pleasure next to his tea after breakfast, “Hahhh! Here is the opportunity,” I said, and asked him to explain the answer to the question. I started to listen to what he said with my ears and eyes wide open.

“The eye of love is to look at everyone and everything with love. The most important thing is to help those who don't love you. This help elevates the person spiritually. It means that a person does not love you, sees you with a bad eye, and thinks that you will harm him. And because he doesn't like it, he often thinks badly of you.

When you help this person,

-No harm will come to you from me,

-No harm will come to you from me,

-No negative feelings or behavior will be reflected on you from me,

you said.

Afterward, you will see relationships develop again and differently. Your enemy may gradually become your friend. This behavior has two benefits. In order to help the one who does not love you, it will be necessary to overcome the darkness, feelings and thoughts, especially grudge and hatred. This inner struggle will also purify you.

Another good thing is that the person starts not to think bad about you and others. Maybe she will like it. Thus, with your behavior, you are giving him a good life lesson.

My son, evil is to the detriment of both the doer and the doer, as well as to the benefit of good and love. This is the act of looking at the world and people with the eyes of love, he explained.

I have always tried to apply this teaching throughout my life. But I have to admit, it hasn't been easy at all. There were even times when I couldn't. I did not give up and always gave priority to the feeling and thought of love.

Love is a human emotion that is talked about, missed, written about countless poems and novels, shared with letters, and feared that it will be lost when it is obtained. Even today, despite all this lovelessness and loneliness, it continues to come to life by continuing on "Mail or private whatsapp".

Love gives us social success. Social success is inevitable when the love inside is reflected on the outside with attitudes such as respect, empathy, and smiling, and when it is integrated with peaceful relationships. On the other hand, love pleases our body and soul, relaxes, relaxes the muscles, and makes us look lively and sympathetic. Inside and out, there is no lie and it is simple!.

All over the world, or in other words, wherever there are people, the most loved ones are those who know how to love and give. They are those who do not avoid cooperation and share their love and knowledge. Love opens the door to spiritual paths such as appreciation, learning, kindness and cooperation. Our resistance to the trials of life increases.

Based on Michelangelo's saying about love and love, "Love is the wing that the Creator gives man to rise up to himself," I open my notebook, which is the accumulation of many years; “Do not be afraid of falling into poverty. You're afraid of not loving or not being loved,” I noted. “Love is a flow of light,” I said on another page. I have included the words "If there is a flow from a clear heart to a clear heart, there is the best of light".

Today, I can say that the voice of love is lively, exciting, and carries happiness. It transmits, must transmit the power, energy, magic of love. Love must come from the heart. Let your voice, your words say that you love!..

1
$ 0.00

Comments