Rivers and clouds

10 20
Avatar for Seikh_Parvez
3 years ago
Clouds over river

I went for a morning walk and those clouds just said, " Hey buddy! What are you waiting for? Don't you wanna take a picture?" I just took my phone and started to capture.

There was a matte effect due to fog. Also humidity level was normal and the temperature was bearable.

The next photo

Comparing with the previous pic here this pic shows there are waves in the river. This pic was captures just after one hour of the previous. But the change in the weather was massive. Though the waves seems to be small and normal in the pic, they were huge. The sudden change just attracted me to write this article πŸ™‚

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Seikh_Parvez
3 years ago

Comments

Very Nice !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will see it tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing and shacking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awsome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear.... keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the copied comment mamaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not prepared to get your reply πŸ₯΄ anyway that's can be say dialogue and my opinion πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Nice !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you broπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago