Hangout

5 19
Avatar for Seikh_Parvez
3 years ago

What can be more boring and painful than sitting home lonely and just staying at home? I think there is nothing. Even though we have many ways to communicate with our friends and families, we don't get the peace which we might get from meeting them and hangout with them.

I became very much bore and it was quite impossible for me to stay at home anymore. My soul was just begging to go out. So, I called my same thinking friends and went on a photoshoot as an excuse that we were going to hangout. We met, we laughed, we chilled, we fought, we talked and obviously........we share our toxic experiences to live in our houses for such a long time without any works🙂.

Nachos
Fuchka

It was a great time. I mean the meal time🥰

I ate fuchka with @tariqmahmud0

Finally. Feeling delighted and happy🥰

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Seikh_Parvez
3 years ago

Comments

I will enjoy too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wanna enjoy too😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's looking fun bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I will go out with my friends soon🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grea!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago