I'm always hungry

0 8
Avatar for Sehrin
Written by
3 years ago

All day and night i'm eat many food.Cause i'm a food lover’s.I can't stay without eating for an hour.I love to eat.The funniest thing is that,i eat so much and then i gets hungry.And the saddest thing is that i eat so much and i still don’t get fat.My friends say's i am a lucky girl because they eat little but they are very fat.My favourite food is biriyani,polao,chicken.I also eat junk food.

My mother always support's me and made delicious food's for me.I eat all delicious food'with in a few minutes. I don't understand i eat all day even i gets hungry.It doesn’t matter i'm a food lover,i can eat everything.

When i get hungry i made my favourite food on my own hand.And invite my close friend.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sehrin
Written by
3 years ago

Comments