My first heart broke in age of 3 when i got baby sister

22 22
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

So, It was the new morning of my 3year of age . When i heard about the little girl . People were calling her my sister but I wasn't ready to accept that how people can Β do kisses and hugs to anyone other except meΒ πŸ’”.

Heartbroken πŸ’”


My little heart of age 3 got a shock when i first saw her in my blanket , Mom ,its my blanket πŸ˜‘ ,mom replied , yes my daughter it's yours but now you have to share it with your little sister . And i was like !Β Me? Why? How? Noooooooo.

But i wasn't sure ,how to express this anger to my family . because everyone was so happy as they all were now having more beautiful Kid than me , colored eyes, pink tone , little fingers ,and small noseΒ .

My place wasexchanged by her 🀧🀧

Things were going to change


Things were going to replace...share and everything were done that was required to broke a 3years of heart at that time .😒

Kid's jealousy and heartbreaking;

My toys even when my sister got age of 2 years , she tore my colouring books and journey kept on going .

I saw no one to fix me because everyone was busy with a new baby;

So , i just had to make myself strong! 🀧🀧But at the age of 3 ?? How could i ??

My heart still feel broken and jealousy on its way 😢


Jealousy was also going with this jorney and I still feel jealousy. On this Eid when my sister got more Eidi (gifts of Eid) than me πŸ˜‚ , but I know thing needs to handle ..but this is pretty sure that I am the one and only creature on the Earth who feels jealousy on this peak ..

Anyone else?? Who got heartbreak?? At so earlier??

Any one else? Having same feelings about siblings?? Or am i the one And only? πŸ˜‚ Inform me in comments so that I can enlist my self well in jealousy list πŸ˜’

Okay apart from this , i just want to tell you that ..this article is based on reality, and i just wrote this because of @Jhess18 Contest 😢(FIRST HEARTBREAK) and it was all of my 3 years old feeling

Otherwise I love my sister 😍

If you want to participate in this Contest then click below. And check it

https://read.cash/@Jhess18/write-quality-poem-and-get-001-9c987eee#comment-e7cd468f

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jhess18
Sponsors of Sehrbukhari
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Comments

Hehehe. So heart touching heart broken hahha. I haven't any jealousy because I haven't any siblings hahha. Btw best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚nice to have no sibblings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaha amazing and it is Realistic Story Hope to win in Contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah true. Hope you win the contest. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first I love your postsπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—. Specially the photos🀣🀣. We seriously have some major similarities🀣🀣. Being older is painful, being the youngest is painful too. I wanted new toys but I had to play with the toys my brothers had. I rarely got new toys. It's painful sometimes to wear brother's old cloth though I didn't face it ever. But one thing for sure... You are such a jealous baby🀣🀣...siblings are love. Don't be jealous of her🀣🀣. What can I say, even I would become jealous. When my toys were given to the neibours kids, 14 years old me like 'Noooooooo, you can't do this to meeee, I am ruined......die shrimp die...burn in helllll🀣🀣🀣'. Anyways love her and give love to her from my side tooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahhahahahahahahhahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I can fe you .. Because I'm having an elder sister too So i have to wear her clothes too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha lol. This is so funny. I don't actually know how this feels because I'm the last born child of my parents πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahhahaha You are in good time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for sharing it. It's a great opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚ welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

soo sadπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister for sharing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚ welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao so creative ,
Heart πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’” broke is so difficult always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚πŸ™‚yeah thankyou.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ this is a good quality article but its not a poem..but don't worry I'll will still upvote it for its Worth it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍 Thankyou so much That's why i first took permission for the article πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sis this was great. I know sometimes we feel child jealousy towards our siblings but that doesn't mean we don't love them right?.

$ 0.00
3 years ago