How to Verify Your Read.cash Account

1 6

Verify your read.cash Account !! This is not an article just a question i wanna ask to read.cash support since i dont find any FAQ or help page on this platform. This and many other question i need to ask , i would even a preciate if you add support or message center to this platform.

If you check the image above you should read.cash member plus a blue tick .That what got me wounding plus this

This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof

So my question here is just Simple How do you verify your read.cash account & also to add support to thus platform so it will be easy to contact you .

Thanks Anyway

I Am @Secure and am owner and founder of Hackers Review and join my comunity below for more update on cybersecurity news tech and any things related to the internet ,computing programming etc https://read.cash/c/cybersecurity-news-anaysis-6ec6

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Secure
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hlw! I am Habiba from Banglades. Please supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We give these only to people who are actively spoofed. We also gave it to few others, but we don't see any reason to do that anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are more reason to do that A verified account Increased Credibility and trust . I know you think this not good idea but if you have a facebook account which is verified or other social media which verified i guest you will understand what am talking about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helo, thankyou for sending some of your articles into our developers community, however, i cant approve these very short articles into our list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a very nice article..from your article I come to know many things about read.cash..thanks for sharing us this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for reading this article i hope read.cash read this and have head all my complaints . Subscribe to my profile for more update on this story

$ 0.00
3 years ago