What led you to read.cash?

0 22
Avatar for Seansam
1 year ago

Naturally, some people do something because they have a passion for it. Most times, you find people doing a particular thing because it's what they love to do. Well, it's what most motivational speakers say and affirmed. Passion has always driven most people in the conduct of their actions. You see that student studying that hard course in school and not relenting? It's because he probably loves doing it and whatever you love doing doesn't bore you at all.

The same goes for users on this platform. Normally, we are different, and considering the many users we have here, you can't say all of them have a passion for writing. Some are here for the money while some are also here because they love to write and share their thoughts with others. Writing is an art and I am always thrilled when I see beautiful and reasonable publications and articles here by seasoned writers from different countries.

If you asked me what led me to publish on read.cash? well it's not other than that I needed money then. When I first heard about read.cash, I was only in for the money because of my financial condition back then. Even back then I wasn't a professional writer but I wasn't discouraged because of that. I tried so hard to write meaningful content and make my voice heard through my input to the site. Many times I have come across some beautiful and relevant writings here.

Writing is a weapon and also an art. You can write to destroy or promote others. Writing is such a powerful weapon. People write to enlighten or educate others. That is why you see many educative books all around.

I always strive to be more professional in my writing. I wanted to undergo some training so that I can be more qualified in skills such as copywriting, content writing, and blog posts. I learned that I could monetize these skills from different freelance platforms. If you are also aspiring as a writer or wants to earn from writing, you must improve and develop yourself. Once you are sure of your skills then you can start making your mark as a writer. Too bad many are not competent enough to become a professional writers. All they want is quick money. Well, I don't wholly blame them but I blame their incompetence and their refusal to improve themselves.

I don't know but read.cash hasn't been paying a lot like before. I don't know why this is so even with the reduced number of active users. I still struggle to write meaningful content here and I wish the tips from the random rewarder is better. I know many people have the same experience too. I just hope the team finds a lasting solution to this. Meanwhile, I will continue to believe in the importance of writing and how we can use our intellectual property to change the world. I am open to new ideas and how to make much more from monetizing my writing skills apart from here of other users here.

Don't relent on writing. Always write and write every day

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Seansam
1 year ago

Comments