God is the supremacy and our Redeemer

1 5
Avatar for Scottclinton
2 years ago

Miracle is an extraordinary event manifesting divine intervention in human affairs, every human has the power to command or speaks an unusual or wonderful event that is believed to be caused by the power of God.

I experience miracle when I was in college, the was a day i travel from IMO to umuaiah in a public taxi when the taxi drove about 1 kilometres everybody in the taxi started percieving one kind odour as if something is burning, we all asked the taxi man what is this smelling coming from he said he doesnt know maybe it from the road side, so after ten minutes the car was catching fire from the engine and all the doors was locked we couldn't see where to jumb out including the driver and everybody was shouting, after some minutes the car exploided and some people were burnt in fire except me, the only thing I could remember was Jesus save my life and immediately I said it the door opened and I was sitting right beside the door I struggle to push my self down from the car, and I was trying to save others peoples lifes that moment, before people begins to come out from different areas and helping to push the others passengers out from the car and they stops the fire, and many were injured and the rush them to the hospital.

that day was the day I experience miracle in my life, it was a joyfull day to me how I was not burnt in fire. Since that day I believe every living soul has power to command or control all the forces that may come without waiting for someone to pray for you, you can do that as well and it works for you . Another experience my aunty was born with one leg shorter than the other and it caused her pain for years. Her pastor said something along the lines of, “if anyone believes God will heal you than come up here and the church will pray for you.” She went up. and prayed. When praying for her, her legs changed, and they are both the same length now! She’s healthy! It was a miracle. She could never show you proof or make you believe it, but SHE knows it happened.

I was having stomach pains when I was 15. My pastor invited anyone to come up if they believed that God would heal them. I went up. After my church buddies prayed for me, God DID heal me. My stomach painswere free I couldn't feel the pains again And they have been in perfect condition since. I couldn’t ever give you any proof of this. I know it happened because I remember how my body was, I remember the change, I know how my body is now. And I will always be grateful to God for healing me.

Nothing like that can be “proven.” Even if you were present to witness something, it still takes faith to believe in God, and to believe in miracles.


0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Scottclinton
2 years ago

Comments

Miracles are not normative. This was no miracle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago