Watercolor Artwork

27 37
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Hey there! It's been a while. 😍

Today I am going to show you one of my old paintings. This one is painted using watercolor and I did this 2 years ago. As you can see on the date, I painted this piece last September 19,2018. Here it is. ❀️

That's it for now guys. I hope I can make more artworks like this soon. Have a nice day. 😍

Please consider subscribing if you liked this artwork. πŸ’•πŸ’•

19
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Schire
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Its very nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks beautiful dear, keep it up πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always envy this kind of a work, hahaha coz, I really love in this artwork then I can't or I don't know how to do it in my own.Just keep up doing like this, its so very awesome. All i know is to appreciate your work. Keep on believing yourself, one day you will surprise with it, you can make more than you think or beyond your expectation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I appreciate your comment.πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're indeed a great artist! I admire your works. Several years ago, I attempted to enroll for BSIT Animation course but I eventually gave up because I can't even draw properly πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you so much. πŸ’• That's alright, we have different things that we're good at. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg @Schire !!!!! That's really pretty :") and the face is really colored out nicely ;-; what watercolor did you use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❀️ I used Pebeo Aquarelle Watercolours in tubes. πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welp i don't have that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okayyy. You can actually use any color since you are really really good in blending themπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... since i have freedom again, maybe I'll paint later then show you ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeyyy thank you so much. I'm looking forward to that. Show more of how beautifully you create artworksπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I willl! While caffeine is still making me hyperactive. But i wanted to finish this story series i was working on since it really needed to see the light

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh that's alright, finish that first. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you could read it when you have the time to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've always wanted to draw art, but I can't do it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's okay. Thank you for your comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sweet portrait of potato love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh thank you so much for the upvote SirPotato😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

np, potato did that with pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Awesome. You have got such a talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago