They Support You!

5 14
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Love is everywhere. Even if you do not have a special someone, or a large group of friends, you have your family who would love you.

Your family is one of your best support system. Sometimes, even if you were far away from them, you will have this longing feeling that you want to see them again. And of course, your family feels the same way. Our family gives us the best love than no one else in this world can give us. Sometimes, we do not see it that much but we know it is there.

I remember the first time I was away from my family. It was almost everyday that we tried to have a video call with each other and as much as possible, we tried to eat together at the same time. I was happy to see them even just through my phone screen because I can still feel their love radiating from there. They are my anchorage and my source of strength.

But then I understand that some us might not have a family to look forward going home to. And that is okay because we could still find love somewhere else. If not, we could always practice self-love. We have to remember that loving yourself is also one of the strongest love there is. And of course, we could always seek our God's love if we feel like the love we receive from others are not enough to keep us up.

All in all, we are all loved. And we should use it as our greatest weapon to never give up.

Please consider subscribing if you liked this article. 💕

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Schire
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Family's love is undeniable!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago