Crypto Website Review: Faucetcrypto

9 80
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone! As I've promised, I will also be posting my reviews about crypto websites that I've proven to be legit and paying as of 2020. So the first website I will share with you today is Faucetcrypto.

Faucetcrypto is a crypto website wherein you can earn by claiming through their faucet, doing PTC, shortlinks, and other offerwalls. For every tasks and achievements that you will complete, you will earn coins where 3.83 coins = 1 satoshi (may vary from time to time).

The good thing about this site is that you can claim from their faucet every 30-40 minutes and that you have a good amount of PTCs and shortlinks everyday. Also, their minimum withdraw amount is very low that you can reach that amount for less than 24 hours of using the site.

You can withdraw any currency of your choice like BTC, BCH, LTC, Blackcoin, Bitcore, Dash, ETH, etc. You can also choose what crypto wallet you want to withdraw your coins to, may it be your direct wallet, Coinbase or FaucetPay. Withdrawal of BTC to FaucetPay is free but other cryptocurrencies have withdrawal fees which is okay since it was very low.  However, you have a withdrawal limit per day which will depend on your level. So you have to make sure that you keep on claiming and doing their offers to increase your level.

From my experience, during my first time of using the site, I didn't visit it that frequent since I wasn't convinced at first that it's paying. But the moment I've reached the minimum amount for withdrawing the currency of my choice (LTC which is around 356 coins) and I've made my first withdraw, I received it directly to my Coinbase wallet in less than 24 hours!

Here's the proof of my recent payments:

Payments sent to my FaucetPay account.
Recent payments.
Recent payments.

It was really nice to find a legit paying website that could help us earn crypto for free. If you are interested about cypto websites, please check out my next posts.

These reviews were originally first posted on my Publish0x account. But those aren't updated and was posted about a month or so already. So I will post the updated versions here along with all my other articles which align with my advocacy of spreading inspiration and love. 💕

Just a few reminder, always be careful in using any crypto sites. The reviews I make are just merely guides on those sites. It is still up to you whether you will try it or not. Please do not deposit anything in any site if you are doubtful. Always be careful.

Happy earning and keep safe! 💕

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Schire
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I find this funny 😄. I tried to withdraw from Faucet Crypto and it said that it's wallet is empty. It also said that it might take 72 hours to be funded.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a paying faucet website. I had it also. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. Happy earning. Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already using it..really a good site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. I'm actually surprised with how consistent it is with paying. Hopefully you'll check out my other crypto reviews soon. Thank you. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am interested 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Happy earning 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago