Crypto Website Review: Coinpot

21 192
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Hi! It's another productive day! If you noticed, my articles here on read.cash mostly consist of my interests- creative writing, art, and cryptocurrency.

So today, the topic of the article I will share with you is related to cryptocurrency. This article is my review about another crypto website where you can earn crypto for free. This is the second crypto site that I had made a review about and this site is called Coinpot.

Coinpot has proven itself to be legit and paying as of 2020. You can earn here through faucets wherein you can claim every 5 minutes. To start, you have to register to Coinpot, then use the email you registered there to open the faucets.

Aside from earning crypto through the faucets, you will also earn coinpot tokens every claim (3 tokens per faucet claim, 1 token per referral claim). These tokens can be converted into the available cryptocurrencies on Coinpot and they actually have a higher value.

Coinpot tokens history.

You will also earn more coinpot tokens from finishing the daily, monthly, and overall challenges. So make sure that you always claim from the faucets every 5 minutes to increase your tokens. Also, consistent claiming can increase or maintain your loyalty bonus. Just a few reminder: never cheat, never use a bot, or any hack in claiming or your account will be banned forever!

Here are the faucets:

BonusBitcoin
Bitfun
Moonbitcoin
Moondogecoin
Moonlitecoin
Mooncash
Moondash

Here's some things you have to know though before you start using Coinpot. Maybe around first week of June, some of their faucets started to go offline. The only functioning faucets they had for a few days were the Mooncash, Moondash, Bitfun and BonusBitcoin. Three of their oldest faucets, Moonbitcoin, Moondogecoin and Moonlitecoin, started to malfunction and were offline.

At first, I was a little disappointed since I have been using Coinpot for a while now and I have been consistently receiving payments form them. Having three faucets offline will affect my earning, which was definitely reflected on the decrease of amount of cryptocurrency I earned during those offline times.

But then I read an announcement on the Moon faucets that says that the three faucets were hacked and the data from those cannot be retrieved anymore. So they decided to rebuild the three faucets (Moonbitcoin, Moondogecoin and Moonlitecoin) and will be very much similar to the interface of Moondash and Mooncash. The good thing about this new launch of the faucets is that you will have an instant 100% loyalty bonus and 100% mystery bonus when you use it for the first time.

100% loyalty and mystery bonus for first time users of the faucet.

You just have to be consistent on using the faucets again to retain that 100%. It is a good thing since before, you have to start from 1% bonus and wait everyday to add another 1% to your bonuses. The downside on the update is that if you have been using Coinpot faucets before and you already have referrals, the referrals wouldn't be retrieved anymore because the data are already all gone. So the best thing to do is to start over again in those three faucets and maintain the instant 100% loyalty and mystery bonus.

At this date, Coinpot has regained it's functionality and has been continuously paying even during the times that they had a problem with their faucets. To prove that it's paying, here's one of my payment transactions from them:

Payment received to my Coinbase account.
Payment marked completed to the site.

Every once in a while, Coinpot now updates and checks their website. So there will be times when the faucets will experience downtime but don't be bothered because they are just making sure that the faucets will not be hacked anymore. So far, I am still receiving payments from them and I consistently receive it to my wallet within 24-48 hours.

Here's my recent proof of payment:

Payment received to my Coinbase account.
Payment marked completed to the site.

That's it for Coinpot. Please feel free to comment if you have questions about the site. I will try to respond as best as I can as long as I know the answer to those questions. Also, please consider subscribing to me if you are interested on topics like this. ❤️

Always be careful in any crypto site. My reviews are just guide and somehow an overview of the sites.

Happy earning and keep safe!💕

9
$ 5.75
$ 5.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Schire
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wowww, congrats for your in 100% loyalty and mysterious bonus. That's true its legit I've got already my first payment last day. I thought I may not receive it, coz its more than five days to wait, but then last day I received it in my coins.ph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh I am using Coinbase and I usually receive it within only a day or two. But yes, it is indeed legit. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww greats..thanks for sharing this site..Gonna register

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Hoping you'll earn a lot. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coinpot is a fraud for me. I got my first 2 claims after that 6 claims were not received.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad. It has been a consistent payer for me until now. Maybe something went wrong. 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With same wallet addresses every time how can there be mistake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, you use your email address on Coinpot to collect from the faucets right? May I ask, after a few times of collecting from the faucet, you didn't receive it on the Coinpot wallet? Is that what happened? I don't know how that happened to your account, but in my case, the payment is consistent. Evey time I claim on the faucet, I receive it on Coinpot. Then when I reached a certain amount, I withdraw it to my personal crypto wallet and I received it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also did the same as you do. All claims accumulate in coinpot, then withdraw to my personal wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then what happened when you withdraw? Did you receive it? I think you need to have at least a 0.001 value or so to withdraw. Also, what wallet are you using? I am using Coinbase and I am receiving it. I hope I can somehow help you assess what happened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First 2 times I received then next 6 times 1 did not receive. My wallet was same for the first 2 and the next 6 claims. I also ensured the minimum requirement and confirmed the withdrawal request emails also. As I had 2 successful withdrawal so I am aware of the procedure. After 6 failures I quit using coinpot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, so that's a mistake on their part. Although I've never experienced such thing while using Coinpot, maybe this should be noted so others will be reminded about this too before using this site. Thank you for pointing this out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why for me they are fraud. For you not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, hopefully it won't happen again. I'm actually disappointed in Coinpot with what happened. Hopefully you'll find another one better than this site that will work for you. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Faucetpay. I am using this now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's on top of my list too. I have a review about that on Publish0x. Happy earning.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good, how did you become a writer at publish0x. I applied but have not got any reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've just sent one original article and also the link to my blog on blogger.com during the application. It will usually take 24 hours for their message if approved. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. Good for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago