BTS Jimin Fan Art

16 40
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening! I hope you're having a wonderful time.

I want to share with you another one of my digital art. This one was requested by my sister who's a big fan of BTS (kpop group) particularly Jimin.

BTS Jimin Fan Art

Here it is! BTS Jimin fan art. It was my sister who chose this particular photo of him. I made this art last April 21, 2019. It wasn't that clean though. If you look at it closely, you will still see some rough edges. I am still very new with doing digital art so please bear with me.

I will practice a lot more and hopefully I will create my own art style. I realized that I make different art styles that somehow people wouldn't know at first that I did it.

I am actually studying on making my own type of cartoon like that in Disney or Pixar wherein you'll say at first glance that "Oh, that's from Disney!".

I know it's quite ambitious but why not? Now that I actually have a lot of time, maybe I could also use it to study different art styles and hopefully create my own. 😍

Thank you for reading. Please consider subscribing and commenting if you liked it. Keep safe. πŸ’•

Be part of a wonderful community where sponsors support authors creating quality content and reward them with their activities. Join "Get Sponsored" community now to know more. ❀️

Thank you @Ashma for motivating authors.❀️

13
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Schire
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing art you created.It is Eyecatching also....I am surprised to see your beautiful art..Keep sharing your more arts.I also waiting to see more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will try to do more. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I personally never listened to any of BTS songs or concerts. But I guess they are a big sensation among the youth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they are. My younger sister loves them. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah even by nieces are bug fan of them. They don’t understand the wording but are still crazy for their music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess it's the beat. It's very lively. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww love'em😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I'm a fan of BTS also 😊 You're good! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did wonderfully wellπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Btw, I checked your profile and you're a wonderful artist too. Keep on doing art. πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lotπŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! You're the first digital art painter I've met here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh really? I hope I did okay. πŸ˜„ Thank you for your comment.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago