A Goodbye Hug!

1 19
Avatar for Sche-shang
3 years ago

There's a smile on every faces, when you hug someone. Hug is comforting to every lonely person. Or to the one who are in troubles, struggles and pains. If you Hug him/her you are comforted. Am i right?

Like a babies crying he/she needs hug from her mom and the baby become comforted. When your friend have a problem and he/or she is crying sharing his/ her burdened when you hug that person he/she is comforted.

Hug is one way of healing the pains inside. Hug is something you will feel the importance of someone. In every challenges in your life, talk to someone who are your trusted most share your burdens and hug him or her its the best!

What if someone will say can i hug you for a moment then saying goodbye to her/ him. A goodbye hug is something he/ she will never come back anymore? When our parents hug us when we are a child, then your mom/dad saying a goodbye hug tears overflow in your face because they will left you for a lifetime.

A goodbye hug is painful,but memorable. My grandma who takes care of me when i was a child. My grandma said can i hug you my love because i need now to leave in this earth. She hug me so tight and then she died on my arms. That is a my last goodbye hug. We thought its comforting,we thought its good but it's all goobye hug.

Tears in my eyes overflowed with non stop tears!a question is? Why you hug me with the last breath? Why you hug me with a goodbye hug? Because you leave me forever? Good bye hug? Why? Goodbye hug? Because we are all temporary, happiness are temporary, sorrows are temporary, that is why? When yoh arw still alive treasure every person around you,Hug him or her, hug your family while you can reach them near. Hug them tightly, hug them with Love, hug them for comforts and not hate. Goodbye Hug will no more qhen the person is leaving!

We try to treasure every moment with the opportunity. We try to treasure every single moment to have you. Don't say goodbye. A goodbye hug is memorable and enough for us to remember for a lifetime!

Sche-Shang here

Stay blessed 💞

2
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sche-shang
3 years ago

Comments

I need a trivia and fact that hugs extend your lifespan 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago