Thursday Morning

My Day will start again, another job hunting task for me today. I felt tired walking and walking around but I need to do it. I just don't understand why companies here in the Philippines have a very high standards and lot of requirements in order to get a job. Imagine I am applying for a job to have money but before that I will spend more money in completing all the requirements. That is the sad reality of every applicants in my country. Still no improvement when it comes to employment.

1
$ 0.27
User's avatar
@ScarletDoll posted 11 months ago

Comments

Here in Pakistan, we also have to spend money to complete the requirements

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I felt frustrated with this application process.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I can understand your situation

$ 0.00
11 months ago

pwede pala self tipping?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Pwede ba yun?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hope you get a job of your choice very soon

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you very much ❤.

$ 0.00
11 months ago