Last night I was not feeling well. I felt very cold and it feels like I have a fever. But I am glad that as I woke up this morning I am now feeling better. Luckily it's weekend now so that I have time for some rest. It still raining outside so I devlcided to stay at home for the mean time.

Speaking of rain, I always visit my cashrain account and for now I only have cents in my account. I am still hoping to get the jackpot prize there soon. Atleast I can use a platform that gives free BCH aside from read.cash. Rusty is very quite now, I hope he is still okay too.

3
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@ScarletDoll posted 10 months ago

Comments

can i have the link please? I'm very curious

$ 0.00
10 months ago
$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thanks. But how do you get the cashrain? I'm still confused

$ 0.00
10 months ago

You eill connect your BCH address there and you have to participate in like and retweet of each community.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

just like that? i think we should give our bch to the people there.

And btw I just got a present from there. It turns out that the mission is easy too haha ​​😁

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Enjoy participating in cashrain

$ 0.00
10 months ago