Happy Wednesday ❤

I have diffetent tasks to complete today, I am hoping I could finish it all before the day ends. As we get closer to weekend everyone seems to be excited to unwind and take advantage of the time where all can have relaxation for a while.

Yesterday was very hot temperature here. I thought summer has ended but we still experience a hot weather. It's raining also but not consistent, maybe twice a week it will probably rain.

3
$ 0.15
User's avatar
@ScarletDoll posted 10 months ago

Comments

Yesterday at my place it rained from 7 am to 10 pm, without a break. Luckily it didn't flood. I don't know if it's raining today or not. The sky is just overcast.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I love rain but I hate flood.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Summer is here actually, it's not ended

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Summer in states starts at June?

$ 0.00
10 months ago