#7 Jolly Spaghetti is the Best!

23 83
Avatar for ScarletDoll
1 year ago

Jollibee is one of the leading fastfood chain restaurant in the Philippines. They also have branches in some countries too. This is a Pinoy pride restaurant which caught the taste of different customers all over the world. They are known because of their best tasting "Chicken Joy" that is so crispy on the outside and juicy in the inside. But in today's article I will talk more about their "Jolly Spaghetti" which I really love to eat every time I go to Jollibee, it is a must for me. I know every children wants some Jollibee meal too. Jollibee has a variety of menu for Chicken, Burger, Fries, Pasta, Ice cream and Pies.

This is the actual serving of a Jolly Spaghetti when you ordered it via delivery. I can easily notice the hotdogs, meat and cheese on it. The pasta is also perfect! It cost 59 pesos only but if you wish to have more then you can try ordering their Family Pan Size that cost 235 pesos (good for 5 persons). Aside from their best selling fried chicken I think their Jolly Spaghetti is next in line for the most favorite one.

When I was a child I always love to eat spaghetti and when I first tasted the Jolly Spaghetti I was fallen in loved to it. I can't explain the magic behind this spaghetti but every time I tried to replicate this I always ended up in failure. I actually cooked spaghetti so many times but it doesn't taste like Jolly Spaghetti. I can't meet the exact taste, the balance of sweetness and meatiest of it. Filipinos are very fond of eating sweet that is why their spaghetti has a sweet style touch and for me it was a brilliant idea.

For me the most exciting part is mixing well the sauce and pasta. Rolling it in the fork until the sauce is well distributed in pasta. Look how perfect this Jolly Spaghetti, picture perfect right? Every bite in this spaghetti gives me joy and satisfaction. I will never get tired of eating it in my whole life. How I wish I could get the recipe behind this best tasting Jolly Spaghetti.

For sure some of you do love to eat Jolly Spaghetti. It was children's favorite after all. I remember during my childhood days, every time we had an event in school like Birthday party of my classmate, Christmas Party and other occassion we have Jollibee meals as our main food. Even now I am an adult I still love eating Jollibee meal. Oh! I Almost forgot to tell you that when I was a kid I want to order their Jolly Kiddie Meal because of the toys I can have. Luckily my parents do sometimes bought me a kiddie meal making me happy for both having a delicious meal and toys I can play with.

This is the aftermath πŸ˜…. Well it only tells how much I love eating Jolly Spaghetti. Look at it! I ate it all without leaving any single pasta haha. But not most of the time I was able to eat Jollibee meal. As we all know their meals are much pricey now and I find it not affordable if I would buy those mostly. Maybe twice or thrice a month is all I can afford.

I hope you had enjoyed reading this article about Jolly Spaghetti. I know some of you has a lot to say about it and I also wanna hear it on you as well.

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @attentionseeker24
Avatar for ScarletDoll
1 year ago

Comments

hello ate your here in Readcash na din pala. welcome kahit nalate ng kunti. very very true po jobi spaghetti is the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1 week pa lang ako dito hehe. Thanks for welcoming me also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have the desire of exploring the whole of Southeast Asia in a few years, and I think when I arrive in the Philippines, the place I have to go is the restaurant of Jollibee you introduced here. The spaghetti is pretty cheap for me, as it is on par with other common fast food prices. 🀀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That would be great and I hope your plan in visiting the Philippines will come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really a foodie person same like me. But I don't know about this dish.i wanna try this for sure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pasta dishes are so yummy and for sure you will love it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang halos lahat cguro sis gusto talaga ang spaghetti sah Jollibee,hehe, kakaiba kasi ang sarap, pero kapag tayo ang magluto sah bahay parang hindi masyado mauubos,haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa lahat ng fastfood resto sa Jollibee ang may masarap na spaghetti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, tama ka po, masarap talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It caught my attention that these spaghetti are white, because on this side of the world most of them are yellow.

These fast food chains usually have special recipes for their meals, I know this because I worked in one and the company hired a chef who taught me the company's recipes so that I could cook them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was so nice to know that you also worked in a restaurant before. Yeah every restaurant has their signature recipe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, that end photo got me. There's nothing left there. My stomach doesn't suit slippery foods or else I also love sphagetti.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I actually hesitate to include the last photo but I just want to let you all know how its so good that's why I ate all the spaghetti and nothing left hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

alwats kids favorite to eat specially when they inside the jolibee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And children will ended up crying if their parents don't buy them a Jollibee meal haha. I experienced that when I was a kid haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seeing these photos got me Salivating πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹.

I've missed eating spaghetti for a while. I'd try it out today. Thank you πŸ‘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same with me, I am craving gor it every time I saw it hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap nga din naman ng spaghetti sis tas with bread. Favorite ko yan especially nung bata pa ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako hanggang ngayon hindi pa rin nagsasawa sa spaghetti hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love jolly spaghetti everytime I went out to dine, I always order spaghetti from Jollibee its my most favorite spaghetti from a fast food I think others can't offer such a yummy pinoy jolly spaghetti.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its taste is perfect and I am satisfoed everytime I ate a Jolly Spaghetti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love spaghetti toooπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am happy to hear that 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago