#93 What's new in Cashrain?

2 66
Avatar for ScarletDoll
9 months ago

It's been a bussy week but I am trying to be active in writing again. Today I wanna talk about a platform where we could get free BCH by just joining/participating in a community. I had wrote an article about Cashrain before and now I will make a review about my experiences using the platform.

Just to make a short description of what it is, Cashrain is a platform where you are able to get free BCH by just participating in active cashrain. You just need an active twitter account in order to join in the "Like and Retweet" Activity there. You can also link your social accounts like youtube, discord, telegram and twitch for a higher chances of winning. It doesn't mean that you participated in active cashrain you are able to get BCH immediately, this is just a random prize and it is basically based on your luck.

First, I want to tell you that I decided to delete my old account in Cashrain. This is for the reason that I am no longer eligible to join new communities and I can't enjoy the benefits of the newest update there. I think of it many times before proceeding to delete my account. As I have already 600 plus communities joined before. But majority of those communities are not active so it is not worth it to keep them all, so I let it go.

Few days ago I successfully created a new account after deleting my first account there. I already joined some largest cashrain and I am choosing only those active as I have now limited access in joining a community. Luckily I won in some communities but just a small amount.

In my profile, I can see a table where I could see those communities I participated before and I can also check there is I won or not. I think that is one of the update in cashrain as I don't see that before. This is a great update for me as I can easily track if the community is still active in creating a cashrain or not.

For the latest update of cashrain, I guess this only applies for new members. It is the Level Up system. It means that as I continue doing tasks there I will get an extra points and will soon be eligible for an account upgrade to have additional communities to join. For new users this is a good news as we are no longer limited to join only 20 communities.

So far, I am not yet experiencing to won a jackpot price there but I still have a hope that one day I will be the lucky one hehe. It is all for free so I am thankful to this platform. Even though I can get small amount of BCH atleast I can get some than nothing.

There are more newest communities that are active now than those old communities. But the good thing is the platform is making some noise again and users around the world are happy in using Cashrain.

Cashrain is still in its early stage and I believe there are more updates coming soon. I am excited to see more changes that will be more beneficial to its users.

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @halu
Avatar for ScarletDoll
9 months ago

Comments

I'm also on the cashrain platform, and I'm Looking forward to getting some BCH on the platform.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Continue participating and maybe you can win the jackpot prize there.

$ 0.00
9 months ago