#86 A Bussy Weekend

6 41
Avatar for ScarletDoll
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Personal, ...

Weekend should be spent in relaxation, leisure or bonding with the family. But why I can't do that now? Household chores is waving at me huhuhu. As I look on those tasks I have to be done I almost feel so lazy to start doing it all. Is there a medicine for laziness? I hope so but the truth is, there is none 😅.

Yesterday there was no internet connection early in the morning that is why I am too late reading some articles here. I felt so upset every time there is an internet interruption in our wifi. I don't know either the reason behind that. Anyway sinced the internet is back I am active again here.

As BCH is still in bull run, I noticed that Rusty is also active again in upvoting our posts here. I think that is a good impact of BCH movement in this kind of platform. I was also surprised as Rusty visited again my previous articles. It has been a long time sinced I last saw a notification from Rusty, although it was smaller compared before but still I am thankful for the blessings.

I would also like to thank those users here who continue to upvote my posts and comments. Thank you all for your generosity. I wish you all more blessings in your life.

I also regret something, if only I saved those BCH I earned here before maybe it become doubled in price as BCH is in bull run but because I need to cover up my financial needs I have to exchange those immediately. How I wish also that noise.app will have free tips again for us to earn some BCH again.

These were just random thoughts I have in my mind. For now I can't think of a topic to talk about. I want to do some food blog but that is time consuming as I need to make an instruction on how to cook a certain recipe hehe.

Let's hope that this month of July is going to be good for all of us. Thank you for reading and enjoy the weekend.

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy

Comments

Yes Rusty has been a little active today:) Hope he finds you here. Want me to pass your address to him? Haha

Oh I wish there was a cure pill for laziness lol. I think I will try to do somethings today. Take care Scarlet :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Rusty is now working again hehe. I am going to buy an anti-lazy pill if there was hahaha.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I hope your blog can make it and succeed.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you for that ❤

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I really want to do a lot of task today Sis, because I want to start the Monday organized, but then I really don't feel good. In your case, maybe you can take a rest at night :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I feel tired now, yeah ypu were right I need some rest too.

$ 0.00
10 months ago