#82 Is there another Earth? 🤔🌍

9 33
Avatar for ScarletDoll
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Have you ever wonder if there is another planet like earth to live in?

Science is also my favorite subject in school as I learned so many interesting things and I could explore not only inside this world but also the outer space (Universe). I am always surprised and thrilled to learn more new knowledges through science and technology.

It's a long time debate about having another earth like planet in which human being or any living things could survive. I think the universe is a very wide place to explore and even our scientists are having a hard time to explore it. Although they are still doing their work in order to provide sufficient evidence that there could be another planet like earth.

I always imagine what if the time will come we can now travel in space freely and easily. It would be easier to discover a new planet to live in. I am also wondering if there are really some species or living things that do exist in other galaxies. Well, that is possible I guess. The Universe is an endless space and life could exist there like here in our planet earth.

I don't think that we are alone living in the Universe. How I wish time will come we could meet other lives in the Universe. I have so many questions about the Universe. And those questions will remain unanswered until possibilities of exploring the Universe in a more complex way.

I got interested in this topic when I was just a child. I always questioned my teachers before why we can only live in this planet haha. Now I know no one can tell whether there is another planet we could live in.

I think that would be very difficult to explore. Aside from getting answers from my questions why don't I become contended in this world. What is more important now is we can still live and survive in this planet. So we better take care of it or else we will let it destroy itself. Life is so precious and we are very lucky to have a home like this earth, a home where we are given an opportunity to be happy.

(Images are from Unsplash)

4
$ 0.35
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @AlternativeJapan
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
Avatar for ScarletDoll
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

sa dami ng iniisip mo dinagdag mo pa talaga ito hehe.. but anyway adding few information about your article.. Scientists and astronomers have already found earth-like planets (exoplanet) not only one but there are many of them out there somewhere in the distant galaxy. In fact the closest to our solar system is the Proxima Centauri b which is only four light years away. According to scientists, these exoplanets have the same characteristics as planet earth and are possibly habitable. The question is when can we reach the closest exoplanet? Does these exoplanets have living organisms? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CJUVd8SguDw&t=329s

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Marami ka pala alam about solar system 😊. Salamat sa dagdag kaalaman na iyong sinabi.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I think there is definitely life out there and probably another earth like planet With all the UFOs and unexplained things I wonder if we are at the early stages of life compared to a possible other life producing planet.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

That is so interesting to explore. There are much more surprises out the Universe.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yup laying back and looking up at the stars implants ideas in our minds 😁

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Imagine floating in the Universe and seeing the stars closer.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Would be nice to do all bundled up in a space suit.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Universe is so big and we can say that it is free from boundary. Science is still discovering new realms of universe. But, if they find another earth then humans will again destroy it.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I think there is a reason why we can't see any other planet that have lives.

$ 0.00
10 months ago