#73 My 3 Wishes

9 53
Avatar for ScarletDoll
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Thoughts, Personal, ...

I was surprised by the challenge to write an article from @Coolmidwestguy and early this morning I want to participate on that. I just woke up but I am eager to write an article for that. There are four questions to write about but I had chosen this question to answer.

You are granted three wishes from a Genie. What are your 3 wishes? Describe in at least 300 words what they are and why you want them. Will you rub the lamp?

Yes, If I have the chance to rub a magic lamp that will let me wish 3 times I will definitely do it without hesitation. It would gonna be a once in a lifetime experience and I will grab that opportunity to make a wish. So here are my 3 wishes for the Genie.

Oh wait! Let me rub first the lamp 😂. Genie, Genie, Genie, please do appear right now hahaha. And here you go Genie, thanks you are now here ready to grant my wishes.

First Wish

My first wish would be "Bring me back to the past". This is for the reason I want to change something I made from the past. This would also give me a chance to see again my lost loved ones like my grandmother and grandfather. I really miss them so much after so many years they left and went to heaven. I also want to correct my mistakes before so that I could no longer endure the consequences of doing it so. I know it is impossible to return the past but Genie can make it happen, And I want to take that opportunity. This wish could be unusual and somehow impossible to do by an ordinary person. Only majic can make this wish do come true that is why I want to wish it in the Genie.

Second Wish

My second wish would be "Give me unlimited money". Honestly I am struggling financially now. I am still looking for a regular or part time job to earn some money also. But doing it so is not that easy as the standard of getting a job is so high. If I would have money I will start my own business instead of applying for a job. I know it is challenging to run a business but if I am determined to do that I could make more money than being employed. The inflation here on the Philippines is very relevant and many people are experiencing its disadvantages. If I have more money I could surivive in this world. Money can give us happiness but only with the right way of using it. I just don't like the way other people use money for nonsense things it should spend wisely and make better use for it.

Third Wish

My final wish would be "Good Health". Not only for me but for all the people, ofcourse I want also otgers to have good health just like me. If I have a good health condition I could enjoy my second wish and can do many things in my life. I can live longer and experience more exciting thing in this world. I can find the love of my life, go on different places for travel and vacation, and to eat anything I wanted without restriction due to bad health. Health is also my wealth that is why I give importance to it. Having a good health will let me be hapoy in life also as I would not be problematic to any pain or uncertain feeling caused by any sickness. Health is also the key to stay happy and active.

Those are my 3 wishes for the Genie. I know tgat would be easy for him to grant all of my wishes. I also know that in every wish I made there is good and bad things that may occur. Not all my wishes may give happiness to me all the time but I know for sure I will learn something from it that I will keep in mind forever.

I enjoyed thinking what could be my wishes, although I have so many wishes to make but only 3 will be granted. How I wish I could have more wishes to make hahaha.

7
$ 2.61
$ 2.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Avatar for ScarletDoll
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Thoughts, Personal, ...

Comments

What a great wishes..hope it will granted ..

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I hope too, if it will be granted I am very thankful.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Health is the best thing in the whole universe and I also agree that financial instability is one thing which puts a lot of burdens to our shoulders and we need money.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

You said it right also, thanks for sharing your thoughts about it.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I like the going back in time to see loved ones and correcting some things while your there, why not.

Endless money would be nice. I'd like enough to live a comfortable simple life with no financial worries.

Health is wealth and it does allow us to keep active doing things longer. Wishing everyone to be healthy would be great.

Thanks for doing this and it was fun reading.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I am so happy that you liked my wishes, thank you very much ❤.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

No problem have a great weekend :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Going and ruling the past , unlimited money and brilliant health are most choose wish by any Human and you described well . Best of luck for challenge!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you, I just think those wishes are also good.

$ 0.00
10 months ago