#70 My Ideal Man

4 71
Avatar for ScarletDoll
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Thoughts, ...

Every woman has their own preferences for searching an ideal guy. So for today, I want to share with you all what is my ideal guy.

If you had read my previous article I said it there that I prefered to have a relationship with an Afam (Foreign Man). That is one of my preferences actually. I will highlight here what are the other things that I am looking for the man of my life.

1.) A Simple Man: I just want him to be simple. Can live in province and enjoy the simple living also. A man who don't focus much on meterial things, he then focuses on life experiences. As I don't need expensive gift or luxurious life as well, a simple lifestyle would be enough for me.

2.) Fun to be with: I want to be with a guy who can make me feel happy and contended. I want a man who has longer patience over things. A man who will always find happiness in simple things. He can be my anti-stress if that so.

3.) An open minded: I guess this is also important characteristic a guy should have. To be matured enough in thinking is what I do love. Open to different possibilities in life.

4.) Can balance his time: Ofcourse I want a man who have enough time for me. Although I am not asking for a strict attention. All I want is I have a space for his attention.

5.) Taller than me: I want a guy who is taller than 5 feet. I find it so attractive if the guy is taller than me. That could be a good proportion for my height.

6.) Older guy: Yes, I want older guy because they do have more experiences in life and are more knowledgeable than me. I also want to learn something from them. Age is just a number for me and it is not a hindrance to make a relationship.

7.) Good Attitude: As long as we can both enjoy our company then that is fine with me. A man who can respect my likes and dislikes is a turn on for me. A man who will support me in my goals.

8.) Nice and Naughty: This is a great balance in a relationship. A guy who is always serious is somehow boring for me. Life is short so better enjoy it while it last. I will always love a man who can make me laugh so hard.

9.) A man with a dreams: I want a man who knows what he really want to do in his life. A man with plan for his future. He can atleast vision what could be his future.

10.) A man who knows how to cook: It is a turn on for me if a man would cook me a good meal. In return I will also prepare something delicious for him.

It is okay if not all I mentioned are in the right guy. I am not also looking for a prefect guy. I just want to be with a man who can make me feel loved and appreciated.

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for ScarletDoll
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Thoughts, ...

Comments

When you say you want a simple man, this is important, there are many ambitious men. And it's not bad, but sometimes you enjoy many things, like drinking coffee in the morning, going for a walk, reading a good book with that person. These are the things I like, I consider myself a bit of a hippie. And it was hard for me to find someone with my interests, because there are many ambitious men who do not find pleasure in the simple but most beautiful things in life.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

We can find a simple man, just have more patience waiting or looking for it. The simplest things are more happier to do.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

You listed a lot of good traits. Honestly they are not to much to ask for. I think you have a good shot for this :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you 😊, I just want nothing but simple guy.

$ 0.00
10 months ago