#69 I Love Afam ❤

6 68
Avatar for ScarletDoll
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story, Blogging, Personal, ...

Hello! This is Scarletdoll once again 😊. For today I want to talk about "Afam" or also known as "Foreign Man". I've seen many fellow Filipina flexing their "Afam" partner in social media. I am honestly getting jelous about that haha. Being single for more than years is also tiring and sad.

Every country has their own culture, tradition and beliefs. Attitude and behavior will then be affected by that. The way they socialize and live their life. But it will always depend on the person no matter what is their ethnicity.

As I observed, an Afam do love to be with Filipina mostly. Maybe because we, Filipina are hospitable and very caring. What I do love about Afam is that they do not look into physical appearance but in attitude rather. I think that is the most important thing to consider when having a relationship, attitude will always matter.

I also believe that Afam is more serious and mature in relationship building. If they love the person they will love it actually. Filipina is known for their exotic beauty, the light brown skin complexion is what our biggest asset. Having a natural beauty in a simplest way is the most beautiful for an Afam. No need for make-up or blush on.

Maybe because Afam wants more time and dedication for them. They need more attention where a Filipina can provide it unconditionally. Age doesn't matter also for an Afam. As long as a Filipina is ready to be in a relationship then it's good.

Will I date an Afam?

Well, I will answer it Yes!, I do want to experience how to be loved by an Afam and how they run a relationship. I also want to know more about other country's culture and background. If I will date an Afam I will surely tell him a lot of stories about my country.

When an Afam say something, they really mean it. They also want honest girl and just to be simple. I guess they are very caring and lovable too as many Filipina choose them to be their partner in life.

If I have a chance to meet an Afam in the future I will definitely give him the best love he deserve. I know that only time will tell when it may happen. But when it happened, I would be very happy to be with an Afam.

Thank you for reading my article for today. Have a great time and enjoy your day my friends.

(Images are from Unsplash)

5
$ 0.75
$ 0.50 from @AlternativeJapan
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for ScarletDoll
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story, Blogging, Personal, ...

Comments

This is a topic that gets brought up every once in awhile in the blogging community. Surprisingly it's usually by a Filipina, haha. I smiled and laughed reading your article.

I guess being a foreigner to you I can give you what I think. You ready? Haha. Seriously Filipinas to me are trust worthy and are very open to communication. I find so many of them not snobby and all about themselves. I also find there love is genuine and thier family values are very high. I'm not saying I'm an expert on this topic and I have only dated 1 Filipina. That 1 though let me tell you, hehe. I have learned a lot from reading and talking to Filipinas in the blogging world, mostly married or ones with partners. I can't pinpoint what I really want to say but I will try. Filipinas work hard and it's just something about their beings, they try to get along with a lot of people, I guess there genuinely happy go people.

I wish the best for you on finding an AFAM but just know we are all different too. Take the same time searching for one that you would if they weren't an AFAM.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Most of the people in Read are Filipinos, and the truth is that yes, they are very transparent and good people. I really like that.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

It's true but the same can be said about Venezuelan people to. Wacky government but the true people are some of the nicest people you will ever meet

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I was happy to hear that from you ❤.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

❤ ❤

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about us Filipina ❤. Yeah you were right, you were all.different but majority of Afam like you are so kind and heart warming. Well I am ready for an Afam as always haha. Better be ready than not. Thank you for reading this one ❤.

$ 0.00
10 months ago