#11 "What ifs" of my Life

29 64
Avatar for ScarletDoll
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

It is weird that sometimes I am questioning my self about random things. But I guess it is just normal and it could also happen to other people as well. I don't know why I am having a hard time answering those questions in the first place. Maybe because I am afraid to know the truth or I don't want to stress out myself from answering those questions. So in today's article I am sharing with you the common "What ifs" of my life.

1.) What if I live a different life?

Honestly most of the time I tend to get jelous of what others life was. I am not living a wealthy life and I do have some problems financially too. When I see other people living in wealth and they could buy everything they wanted in an instant I get jelous. But it doesn't mean I am not happy about my life now it just a matter of thinking what if I could live a life were money is not a problem at all. I think I can focus on better things without worrying about my finances.

I know that doing something and taking efforts is the key to have a better lifestyle. But as we all know that even though we tried our best the result would not be what it is supposed to be we wanted all the time. Maybe God wants to challenge me about handling things like this and I just need to analyze what should be my plan to live life the way I wanted.

2.) What if I am talented?

Actually I can't really figure out where I am good at and where I will excell. I am not good at dancing nor in singing. I am not good at acting nor being a well spoken person. I can't draw beautifully and can't be creative all the time. I am thinking what if I have so many talents. Opportunities for me would be easy to get if that happened. I know every one of us have a talent and we just need to discover it by ourself. It doesn't mean I need to be perfect doing a particular thing just to called it as my talent. I just need to love what I am doing and take it as my passion. Remember that what you do that inspire others is a great talent.

3.) What if I am in a relationship?

It's been a long time sinced I was in a relationship. Until now I do not have any partner at all. Being single is good because no one can limit your decisions or actions. But there are circumstances that I realized life would be much happier if I have someone to talk, be with and give my attention. Time will come I will get older and the best experience in life I could tressure is being in loved. Ofcourse I love my Family but having a special someone to share my heart is somehow fulfilling too. Only time can tell when I could find the right person for me but I am not loosing my hope yet in which that day will come when I will meet my special someone. I'm single but its not a reason to become bitter in love.

4.) What if I have super power?

This is the most impossible to happen. I am just curious how it feels to have a super power where I could fly, move as fast as a lightning, become stronger and use my power to make a difference in this world. This is actually a question when I was a kid. I am very imaginative about having a super power, that is the result of watching fantasy movies hahaha. If only super powers are real then this life would be much more interesting to live for.

5.) What if I could travel back in time?

If I could then I want to get back in the past and also in the future. I want to change something in the past but that will affect the present and future time for sure. It is also impossible to travel in time as it is an out of this world thing to do. I don't know why my mind is asking myself about that question after all. Time is really important and we should not waste spending it. Do what we love to do until we still have time to do it or regret forever for not doing it so.

I still have more "What ifs" in my life but I choose only these who are on top of my list. I can answer all these questions but still I am having a second thought about my answers.

Everything happens for a reason and don't feel bad for yourself if the world goes against with you sometimes. It's normal to happen and it will teach us the consequences of our mistakes. It is better to ask yourself a question and try to figure it out how to answer those, you will then realized the importance of your own life and its purpose in this world.

(Images are from Unsplash)

15
$ 0.86
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @pajeroz
+ 2
Avatar for ScarletDoll
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

nice article.. woot.. actually lahat naman tayo meron nitong what ifs.. lahat tayo nangangarap of things na iba sa norm natin.. bakit sila ganun tayo ganito.. if ganito lang sana ko.. pero I have learn na wala mangyayari if we always think what if and procastinate of what could have happen.. what if makes us stagnant..

for me i always erase in my thoughts whenever I began questioning or procastinating until now we have those.. i think all of us has that.. but whenever I start it.. i pause and shook my head.. and say.. soon soon.. we will be that way.. for now lets work.. and happy music agad.. para positive agad ang mindset

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka hindi natin dapat isipin na wala na tayong pagasa dahil bawat araw ay bagong oportunidad para mapagbuti natin ang ating buhay. Laban lang para sa pangarap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sa part ng about sa relationships sis darating yan sa tamang panahon na siya yung ibinigay ng Panginoon or nakatadhana sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka, mahirap magmahal ng di ka mahal kasi lolokohin ka lang din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga ang buhay sis daming what If's sa mind natin na di parin natin matumbok pero laban parinπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo laban lang walang susuko. Hindi man natin maabot ngayon ang gusto natin malay natin baka bukas hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All these items you highlighted are what's happening to a lot us and we can't pretend about it.

But the truth remains that, we all have different time and I know our time would come very soon and everything will fall into place

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are also right on what you've said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What if i'm talented this was also my thinking before what if I know how to sing so maybe I am famous now hahahha well, its not that bad by thinking that way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you must be the one who we listen in spotify hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one is perfect tlaga. Lots of what ifs but the most important thing is God keep us alive in this world. The only thing we can do is work hard and keep fighting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes hardwork is the key to achieve and answer some of our questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You think you're not talented but i think everyone is talented just you have to find the skill in your self. You're a good at communication and you're a good at writing and that's also a talent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy to hear that from you 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay happy Always ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think my biggest what if is that, what if I didn't make the same decisions I did in the last past years? Who would have I become? Nah, I'm just curious on that. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a good question also but remember that our mistakes will lead us to the right path.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. My mistakes led me to who I am today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What if meron nga tayong superpower sis nuh. Parang ang easy ng life pag ganun. Minsan talaga nakakaisip tayo ng mga what if's sa buhay natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Resulta sigura yan ng wala na ko magawa sa buhay ko kaya kung anu-ano na iniisip ko haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe minsan ganyan din ako sis. 😁 Kahit ano-anu nalang naiisip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would be very happy if Lucifer left me a message in person, I sure would love to have a long talk with him haha.

Since I've known you I haven't seen a single photograph of you, and I would really like to know why? You haven't said your name either, so I understand that you are someone who wants to remain anonymous.

Man, woman? Although your alias is really female, I haven't known what gender you associate with for a long time.

I would really appreciate it if you can explain it to me =)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to remain anonymous. I think that would create curiosity to my followers but I prefer to be this way and I hope you respect that 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay, so it's reasonable for you to understand that I don't want to interact with someone who doesn't clarify my concerns, it seems to me that it's a fair deal, I hope this is clear to you and that you respect it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel free to leave my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please do me, and other people have previously reported that you are a rude user, interested and that it does not contribute anything, so I am very happy that you do not read me and not have to read you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis,ang daming what ifs sa buhay, at same din tayo na walang talent, or maybe meron kunti sa pagkanta,haha, pero naunahan ako sa hiya eh, tapos pumasok agad ang what if magkamali ako, what if mangunguna ako sa togΒ²,haha, tapos pumasok panghuli ang hiya,ganernπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero sabi nila huwag daw tayo magkamali kasi dun natin malalaman kung ano yung dapat natin ma improve next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka po sis, kung anong sa tingin natin ang dapat nating iimprove dun po tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What if you open up your content and a devil shows up? What if you click on the notification & see the devil writes something? What if you are reading the lines of Lucifer & thinking about it while having a smile on your face? Yes, you have smile now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know how will I react if that happens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It already happened. Hello from the Lucifer, your desired Devil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago