Why we should Love our Mother?

0 12

Hello readers! I know that some of us aren't that close to our mother, either because your mom works a lot or you are much closer to your father.

I'm a daddy's girl, but I love my mom as much as how I love my dad. Now, I'll tell you the 5 reasons why we should love our mother and stop having favoritism between your mother and father.

1. They bear us for 9 months

They careyry us for 9 months, they endure the pain bearing and bringing you in this world with a healthy body and good life.

2. They are willing to sacrifice for you.

My personal experience about it is when my phone broke, instead of buying herself a stuffs for her own, he buys me phone because she told me that I need it. That's one of the sacrifices that she gave to me.

3. They are always there for us.

Whenever you felt pain, your mother feels it to. I don't know what scientific explanation will it be, but whenever I'm sad, my mom will hug me and says that everything will be okay. It seems that she know what I'm feeling and what I'm thinking.

4. They'll accept you for who you are.

When my mom found out that I have a girlfriend (I'm bisexual), at first she was mad, not because of what I am but because I didn't told her. I'm hapoy because she accepts me and supported me for who I am.

5. They're the first and last person who will love you.

There's no explanation needes for this, we all know that since the beginning, mother's love was the first thing we felt.

For everyone who aren't close to their moms or mad at them, please start to cherished every moment that you're with her. We don't know how long they will live. Let's all be thankful that we have a mother.

I hope that because of this, you'll realized something.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My mother is the most precius person to me.. she accept me even if i had many failure in my life.. she teach me how fight in life.. told me always thats its alright.. my mother is the only person that understand me.. she's doing his best for us.. but now my mother is in God's arm i know she's happy there.. but sometimes i fell empty and lonely because i realy miss my mother so much.. i miss his carring ,for being there for me,.. for giving us an advise..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what we love to our mother. She wikk accept you no matter what.

$ 0.00
3 years ago