What inspires me?

0 8

Hi guys! I'll tell you somethings about what and who inspires and motivates me to keep on writing here in @Read.Cash despite of many changes that happened.

1. Writers

To those writers who keeps on sharing their thought and indeas to the readers, I salute you! Thank you for keeping us entertained here in @Read.Cash .

2. Upvoters

A great thank you for all of you. You don't know that I'm so thankful whenever I get upvote. I felt like, I inspired someone. Only here in @Read.Cash that makes me feel like someone will truly loves your work and will appreciate your master piece.

3. Commentors

Commentors are my main inspiration why I keep on writing here. Just because of your short comments, you made my heart fluttered. Whenever I read the reactions and comments of other users to my article, giving me a compliment, a smile flashes on my face. Thank you for your appreciation

To all users that was mentioned above, thank you very much! You do really inspires me to keep on writing and sharing my thought.

I hope that you are all safe! Thank you, again!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Appreciation is good but note I won't accept post like this, This was only accepted to encourage you to write better. There is a typo on your first paragraph (aboyt) fix it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure thing, you are welcome, just improve on yourself so we can all make this community grow in the right direction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will surely do that! Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago