Undo-Redo

2 11
Avatar for Sayril
Written by
3 years ago

June 23, 2020

Hi @Read.Cash community.

I do really like the recent updates of @Read.Cash admins and facilitators. What I liked the most is the “Draft,” wherein, when you accidentally click the home button or exit button, will be saved as your draft.

Hence, in connection with this brilliant update of yours, I’m proposing for the possibility of having an UNDO-REDO function in your platform. I know I’m not the only one but sometime, well, all the time I accidentally click the backspace right after uploading a picture.

Now, the picture was deleted and I need to re-upload it again. It happens to me for about 2-3 times every time I’m putting an attachment on my article. I’m just wishing that there’s an UNDO-REDO button or function because, I know that it will be a huge help to the writers who are directly writing at this good platform and not using any notepad application.

I hope that you’ll notice this small proposal of mine, @Read.Cash

Hello to other authors and users of @Read.Cash who are also experiencing this.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Actually, there is undo and redo, using the regular keyboard combinations on a computer (Ctrl+Z). We weren't actually expecting people to be typing articles on their mobile phones :) We'll have to think where to put it though, since the editor doesn't really have any toolbar when you're typing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. I'm using mobile phone that's why I'm not able to do it. But us there any possibility that it will happen? It can be put on the line of options (Bold,Italic, etc.) lol that's only my suggestion thou.

$ 0.00
3 years ago