"Thank You" Token for my Inspirations

4 44
Avatar for Sayril
Written by
3 years ago

I've been here in @Read.Cash for 3 weeks, yet I'm still exploring it. It has been a great journey here. Thanks to the person who introduced me to this very awesome platform.

In my 3 weeks here in @Read.Cash I've met a lot of great authors and users. I would lije to thank those person who uplift me by telling how great my works are and to those person who upvoted me and gave me tips.

Upon exploring and reading such wonderful articles here, there are a lot of users who inspire me to keep on writing and exploring the world of Cryptocurrency.

As a "thank you" token for authors who inspires me, I made it all for you.

1. Mr. @ralak , thank you for giving me an opportunity to work with you through your micro tasks. I'm looking forward for more tasks to be done together.

I don't want to post the original photo to protect his privacy.

2. Mr. @scottcbusiness very lovely and generous sponsor. You make me smile when your name appeared to my notification, telling me to approve your sponsorship. Thank you, Sir! (I really love your smile here! )

This is the original photo

3. Mr. @RogerVer @Roger.Ver I'm reading your tweets and I've read your interview with Mr. @ralak. Thank you for being my inspiration to keep on studying more about cryptos. I have watched some videos wherein you are there, you leave your watchers with a very wonderful lesson.

This is the original photo

4. Last but not the least, my favorite one, Mr. @MarcDeMesel. Words aren't enough to thank you and describe this great man. You have been my inspiration since I've read your articles and watched your videos. I really love your family!

Here's the original photo. I couldn't find any updated family picture of yours.

Of course there's a lot authors whom I love. Mr. @Cain thank you for publishing great articles wherein you always put a lesson on it. I do respect your privacy and won't push you to give me a picture of yours. Thank you a lot!


It will be updated whenever I have done any chibi art for my inspirations.

Thanks a lot to all of the great authors out there! Keep on inspiring the other users!

May your God, bless you all! ♥♥

6
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @ralak
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sayril
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow good job!i like the cartoon photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago