Photo shoot Idea #1

7 17

Out of boredom, I tried to watch photo shoot ideas in Tiktok. And this kind of photo got my attention. Below is one of my works.

Here's how to do it.

You need a piece of plain white paper or any color that is plain (but I highly recommend the white one). Cut a hole in the middle, just like what I did in the picture.

Then start posing and taking photo amd nice shots. You can also ask for help to get an awesome picture.

Then we'll go to editing.

You need to download and use PICSART, it is available on PlayStory and any Application Store.

Please follow the steps in this video πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://vt.tiktok.com/DkA1C7/

Drop a comment about the result of yours! May your God, bless you!

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I find it cute haha. Best for tiktokers or #selfie addicts out there, it will add cool effect on yout shots. Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely it will! Thank you for noticing mywork. Give it a try too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your idea. I love it i will try it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries! I'll try to make another phoro shoot ideas for all of you. Thank you for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very imaginative idea, friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really. I just saw this on tiktok and I tried to do itm and yes! It was 100% awesome photo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good stuff. The way people manipulate photos and videos these days is just getting more and more glorious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago