Digital Art ; Fund Raising

0 8

Hi readers! I will show you some of my digital arts.

I start to do some digital art since the lockdown happened in our country (Philippines). At first it is difficult because I'm not that good in art or anything related to it.

So, I start to watch video tutorials on youtube and other platforms. Well, I can't say that I'm good as other artist because I'm juts a beginner. And some of my friends told me that it is just the same as what they see on internet.

I ask them if I could do some commissions but they said that it is very common so that people won't bite for it.

Here are some of my works (I'm not that good yet hehe).

I do accept commission, if it is okay to yah'll. I'm having a fund raising for the repairing of my Laptop (I will use that for my online classes soon).

💰1$ for every work (you may add some tips too if you want lol)

Below are my contact details:

Email: ladyzyrilleledesma@gmail.com

Twitter: (@quiiirkyz): https://twitter.com/quiiirkyz?s=09

Let's all believe that we have an artist within ourselves.


I know that this won't flop but, I'm still hoping thou. Thank you!

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments