Dalgona Coffee

6 10
Avatar for Sayril
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

I made a Dalgona Coffee. I'm sure that you will love it!.

Ingredients:

1. Coffee (3in1 or not)

2. Hot Water

3. Ice

4. Creamer

5. Milk

Steps:

You need to put a 2tsp of coffee and 2 tbps of hot water.

Then, you will use the whisk to mix it until it gets foamy. After that, set aside.

On a seperate glass, put an Ice to it and milk, 3/4 full.

At the top of the milk, slowly pour the whisk foamy coffee.

Then add some toppings depending on what do you life.

Make sure to mix it well after taking a picture (I know you will do it)

That's it! Godbless and Enjoy!

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for sharing how to make dalgona coffee, i like coffee :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Copy is the most important drink item of food. Copy is the second part of food after tea. Thank you very much. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my quarantine days i got to hear a lot about this dalgona coffee. Here people became a fan of this type of coffee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was indeed delicious and wortht to try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Few days ago i also made dalgona coffee. Its quite delicious. I love it. My family aiso like this type of coffee. I made it another time .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have heard like about thousand people talking about this dalgona coffee during this time I need to try it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love coffee. I've heard so many times about this dalgona coffee . Now it is my turns to taste it. Thank you for sharing it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago