Daily Routine

2 13

It's been 3 months since community quarantine was held in our country (Philippines). On the first month, it seems normal to me because I can feel that it is just the same as summer vacation.

But, when as preceding months had passed, I got bored, I can't go out and do my normal summer activities.

So, I planned to have a daily routine calendar.

  1. When I wake up, I'll do my usual skin care first.

  2. Will eat BRUNCH (Breakfast and Lunch) because usually I woke up at 11 am.

  3. Will do the usual household and chores.

  4. I'll read some books then sleep, and read again.

  5. Browse to my social media accounts.

  6. Eat again.

  7. Sit down and lie to my bed for how many hours

  8. Doing my usual hygiene routine.

  9. Sleep.

Yes, that's how boring my Quarantine days. Sometimes I do Yoga and workout, depending in my mood.

I can't go out because I'm still minor, and according to the rules given by the governor, below 21 years of age are not allowed to go outside unless he/she is accompanied by someone who holds their community quarantine pass.

And that's why I'm stuck in my house for almost 4 months.

How about you? How did you spend your lockdown moment?

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hmm, this quarantine makes life boring to me also, but also helps me to get the best by putting in most of my time into writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quarantine days will make us more creative and productive, I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also try doing handicrafts it's a good past time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely do that! Thank yoh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

হুম, এই পৃথকীকরণটি আমার কাছে জীবনকেও বিরক্তিকর করে তোলে, তবে আমার বেশিরভাগ সময়কে লেখার মধ্যে রেখে আমার সেরা পেতে সহায়তা করে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's makes me laugh you even making a daily routine calendar. You'll became a robot that way.

Just go to the flow after all there is no day that the same days.

We are all have a different patience that's why we all have a different test every day. Cause I believe this life is a test and not a life to enjoy like YOLO.

Have you find the purpose of your life except your family deeper than that. Think about it. 😘😘 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dunno if it's only me, but everyday feels the same as yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago