Ain't For Human

0 47
Avatar for Sayril
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Photography, Animal

Valentine's day isn't only for human. We all know that aside from us, animal, insects and other living things does have their "valentine's date" as well. As I'm busy doing a freelance photography to my client yesterday, I have noticed somethings in my surroundings.

Every photos were captured in different time and places.

Captured and edited by me
Captured and edited by me
Captured and edited by me

Happy valentine's to every one! I hope that you've enjoy your hearts day!

Thanks for passing by my post! Please bare with my photography skills. I'm still a newbie. ❤️

Camera used/lense: Google Pixel2XL+25mm Sony and V5

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sayril
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Photography, Animal

Comments