Feliz Navidad

0 24
Avatar for Savannah
3 years ago

Christmas is now waving at us! Can you feel the cold breeze of December? That is the sign! But wait, have you prepared your gifts?

You better watch out
You better not cry
Better not pout
I'm telling you why
Santa Claus is coming to town!

As a way of of sharing this joyful celebration with you amidst the pandemic we are currently experiencing, I will be making header or footer signature banners for you guys!

The theme will be of course about Christmas, and since Christmas is about loving and sharing, may I then ask for your generosity? Any amount will do.

I wish you a Merry Christmas
I wish you a Merry Christmas
I wish you a Merry Christmas
And a Happy New Year!

I just used Microsoft PowerPoint in making them. That is why, it is expected that it is not that very great. Anyways, I hope you will like my creativity.

Here are the sample templates that I made:

And many more to come!

Again, as a way of of sharing this joyful celebration with you amidst the pandemic we are currently experiencing, I will be making header or footer signature banners for you guys!

The theme will be of course about Christmas, and since Christmas is about loving and sharing, may I then ask for your generosity? Any amount will do. It will help me in buying an sd card.

What matters the most is we share love and celebration in this yuletide season.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Savannah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Savannah
3 years ago

Comments