Answering Random Questions

0 25
Avatar for Savannah
3 years ago

World is filled with many things, and so our mind. It is like a universe of thoughts and answering some random questions a day could make us think better. So for this article, I will gonna answer some random questions and if you wish to do the same in the comment section, you can do it.

If You Had The World’s Attention For 30 Seconds, What Would You Say?

I would gonna say that the world needs a youth like me who is not afraid to bring out the inner voice within me. Youth needs to bring out the best in them so that the world will continuously have a bright future. Do not use the several issues among youth as generalization, instead inculcate to them the right values we need to have to be able to grow up as noble individuals. The future of the world lies on our hand.

If You Were Home On A Rainy Sunday Afternoon, What Movie Would You Most Want To See On Television?

If I were home on a rainy Sunday afternoon, I would definitely like to watch either a comedy or horror movie on the television. My reason is that, I really like watching these two genres and I find it interesting and nice watching these movies while its raining. Am I weird? Maybe, a sort of.

Is There An App That You Hate But Use Anyways?

Well, I hate the mobile legends game because it is addictive but still I am playing it each time I find a free time. You know how difficult it is not to get tempted? Just like now, I am playing the game while posting it.

If You Could Lock Up One Person In A Mental Institution, Who Would It Be?

In life, there are this persons that really get insecure to us. To the point that they get mad at you even you are not doing anything against to them. Probably, they are jealous to what we have or probably they lack of care. Thus, a person like that is what I want be put up in a mental institution.

What Part Of The Human Face Is Your Favorite?

Well, my favorite part of human face is the lips. Especially, a red kissable lips. Who don't?

Would You Rather Be Able To Breathe Underwater Or Have The Agility Of A Cat?

Oh, this is a superhero question. I think, I would choose having the skill to breathe underwater. I have always been dreaming that I could have the ability to do it because I really do not know hoe to swim. If ever I could have this skill, I would definitely be able to swim like a pro.

What Makes Someone A Hero?

Well, being a hero does not mean you need to posses supernatural powers. You do not even need expensive weapons nor gadgets just to be called a hero. A mother, a teacher, and many more can be considered heroes even you, just by doing little things that could impact someone's life.

What’s An Ideal Christmas/Holiday For You?

This question is very timely. Well, an ideal Christmas for me is just a simple yet joyful and safe celebration of Christmas. In this time of Pandemic, even without the usual things we do together, we can still celebrate Christmas. Even just tittle things that could make us feel the essence of it will be enough already because what matters the most is that we celebrate it together with our family while making sure that we are safe from the threat of the virus. No matter how little or how abundant the food we serve on the day of Christmas, the important thing is we feel the and apply the full-heartedly celebrate the value of it.

That is all for now!

I hope you were entertained by reading my answers to these sort of questions which I adapted from this site. Feel free to write down your thoughts about what you have just read. Thank you!

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Savannah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Savannah
3 years ago

Comments