A Morning with You

1 23
Avatar for Savannah
3 years ago

Another day has come. Another morning to be grateful.

The sun rises above with a smile on its face and it gives us new hope to continue going with our head held high.

A simple smile on our face can captivates one's heart and can brighten up one's day, so show your smile to motivate others. Believe in the law of attraction. Anyways, smile is contagious.

"Life is like a mirror. Smile at it and it smiles back at you."

Bryant H. McGill

Here is a poem I made filled with positivity and sweetness. I hope you will gonna like it the same way as I love it while making it.

A morning with you

Is like a coffee with the best taste

A morning without you

Is like a coffee that is tasteless.

You make me happy

Just by smiling at me

The pain fades away

Just by staying by my side always.

A morning with you

Is like a bread with the best filling

A morning without you

Is like a plain bread without any filling.

You make me happy

Just by letting me feel it

The pain instantly fades away

When our eyes meet.


That's it!

I know it is just a simple one but I hope it somehow let you feel motivated. Continue going on fighter! We can do it!

Thanks for reading!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Savannah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Savannah
3 years ago

Comments

Wow great and peaceful words I love your words you are so cute girl I also want best life doesn't matter I'm rich or poor just need one partner and her love ❤ Love is everything in life Love your words dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago