Which one is best??? Kacci vs Morog polao

27 37
Avatar for Saroj43
3 years ago

Hey guys...... I am fine..... Hope all of you are good...... Now pls tell me which one is the best...?...... Dear kacci lover & Morog polao lover........ πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Kacci lover plss tell me what is the speciallity this menu ..... ?

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Morog polao lover plss tell me this speciality????

Pls comment my article ........

And pls subscribe me 😍

Thanks......

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Saroj43
3 years ago

Comments

I think kacci is the best for me.What about you brother .I like it very much.i have done what you needed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kacci is the best for me😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kacci is my favourite. This is the yammi testi.it got the Dhaka old city

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dhaka old city best 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live on the other side of the world, and we don't prepare the same dishes, but we have a lot of recipes with these ingredients, I would have to try both first and then decide who to give my vote to. In the picture, they both look beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for ur valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you welcome see you on next post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both are yammmi in test but personally I favour on kacchi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for ur valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, keep supporting me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me both are them looks tasty and delicious . But I prefer the second picture, the morog pilao, looks so Yummyy...🀀🀀🀀🌈❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....... Really its very much yummy...... Thanks for your choice....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not seen any of this dishes before, what are they. And which country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are Bangladeshi traditional food..... People in Bangladesh like those item very much...... Aroma of those dishes wow very amazin..g..... I am confused some. times to select one πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ The Kacci or The Morog Polao πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe doen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe your account. Please subscribe my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a wonderful tropic you share it done brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love morog polau, Its the best food. Subscribe done. I hope you will support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously bro 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give me a trt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously kacchi

$ 0.00
3 years ago