Village story

22 36
Avatar for Sarfaraz12
3 years ago

Suddenly there was a commotion among the birds of the forest. A hawk is the cause of this disturbance. It's not like a bird, like a monster! I just eat all day. Eat ducks, eat chickens, eat sparrows, eat pheasants - the falcon has no fatigue to eat. He is not full at all. The hawk's morning breakfast takes ten to twelve birds, large and small. Fifteen to twenty for lunch, and no less at night.Apart from this, if he did not hunt eight to ten birds including tia, moyna, sparrow, tuntuni and bulbul whenever he got time and opportunity, it seems that he did not eat anything all day. In this way, about fifty birds enter the hawk's stomach every day. The number of birds in the forest began to decline rapidly. Many birds took refuge in another forest in fear. In the forest lazy noon, the pigeons do not call like before, the doyal does not sing, the cuckoo does not hear the message of spring.Shyama, the fingers have forgotten to dance. Unrest has spread throughout the forest. The danger of the smallest birds is greater in the oppression of the giant hawk. They easily fall prey to the hawk. The problem of big birds was not less. The situation in Chile in particular is very bad. For so long, they have been preying on small birds and rats. Now they are no longer victims of the hawk's oppression. They have to not eat. Exasperated by the hawk's cruelty, the forest birds decided to meet one day.When the word reached the ears of the hawk, the hawk became angry. He went around the forest preaching that he would need permission to hold a meeting. And if the meeting is held without permission, then none of those who go to the meeting will be exempted. All the birds were identified with the subject. Pigeons, pheasants, carcasses, yellow birds, woodpeckers thought to consult on the matter. One day they secretly sat in discussion. The dove said, ‘How about talking to the owl about it?’ Tia said, ‘And the far owl is smart again!Nothing will happen to him. ’The yellow bird said,‘ Then we can make sense with the kite. ’Tuntuni said,‘ The kite is our eternal enemy. You can't go to him. Whoever finds it, will swallow it. 'So what can be done? Everyone became very worried about this. A crow stood away. Slowly the crow came forward to them. Seeing him coming, everyone started flying away. The crow said, ‘Don’t be afraid, I’m with you too.I want to say something about this. 'The birds paused when they heard the crow. Moyna said from a distance, "Don't come near me and tell me what you want to say from a distance." The raven stood at a distance and said, ‘If you are afraid of me, I will stay away. But listen to me. It will be useful. 'Tuntunni said,' What a wisdom you will give! If you get a chance, kill us and eat us. 'The yellow bird said angrily,' Ah, stop! I haven't heard before what the crow wants to say.Tuntuni said angrily, ‘Okay crow, tell me what you think. How can we get rid of the evil hawk? ' The crow said, ‘I have no intelligence. But Patikak is much smarter than me. Make a suggestion about him. 'Everyone liked the crow's words. But the problem is with the birds meeting. If the hawk finds out about the meeting, no one will be spared. The matter was discussed with Patikak.Patikak said, ‘I will wisely send the hawk out of the forest for a few days. Then everyone can have a meeting. 'Doyle said,' Can you really send the hawk out of the forest? The autopsy said, "Can you?" Patikak smiled a little. Then he flicked his wings with his lips and said, ‘What do you think of me? Everyone calls me more intelligent! People, of course, make a little joke with me. They say, ‘Crows eat more intelligence.’.Stay-stay, I said it is no more. Tuntuni laughed at the crow. Babu rebuked him. Tuntuni Babui got angry at the bird's threat. The two started arguing. Shyama had been sitting quietly for so long. The guava fell to the ground dancing from the high branch of the tree. He said, ‘Tuntuni, Babu, stop quarreling among yourselves. If you fight yourself, you will not be able to punish the hawk at all. 'Everyone remembered Shyama's words and said,' You are right Shyama.Now is not the time for us to quarrel. ’Patikak said,‘ Then I will go to the hawk now. What do you say? ' The meditation of the meditative bird fisherman seemed to break so long ago. The fisherman shook his head wisely. Said, why are you late? There is no work to be left behind. Which should be done quickly. Without delay, Patikak went to Baz Parkhi. The hawk was perched on the trunk of a tree. As soon as Patikak went and sat next to him, the hawk got angry.Said, ‘Why are you really bothering again? Go, go, go away. 'Patikak said,' Why should I sit away? ' You eat all the rotten food in the world. The smell comes from your body. I vomit when I smell your skin. Walk-walk. ' The hawk really vomited. Patikak was happy to see the hawk vomiting. The hawk said, ‘Dili is making me hungry again. What do we eat now? You can't be eaten either. What an ugly smell on your body! 'Patikak blackened his face and said, ‘Think about food later, hawk brother. There’s bad news for you. ’The hawk was startled by the bad news. Isn’t that bad news? ’Patikak said,‘ You have left everyone in the house in another forest and come to this forest to hunt. Did you know that your old mother is sick without eating? I don't think he will survive! ' The hawk said, ‘What are you talking about! Mom really sick?Who got the news? ’The crow said,‘ To whom again? My uncle's house is in your forest. Yesterday I came from there. I saw with my own eyes, your mother is sick. The hawk began to cry. ‘Alas, what are you talking about! Mother will live! ' Patikak says, ‘I don’t know. Can't live. Old man It's old! 'Then let's go now. What do you say? But how can I go so far. Great appetite in the stomach. There is no way I will catch the victim now. 'The crow said, ‘Eat me either. I am in front of you. ’The hawk rebuked,‘ Stop you! Shall I eat you? Even if you don't eat and die. The smell on your body. Walk. ' Patikak said. See if you can see your mother for the last time. 'The hawk threatened Patikak. Said, ‘I’m leaving right now. I can't come for four or five days. I will stay with my mother. So let's go now, what do you say?Go, go, go quickly. ' The hawk flew away to see his sick mother. Patikak told everyone that the hawk had left without delay. In the afternoon all the birds sat in the meeting. At the meeting, the birds chanted the slogan, 'Let the hawks perish / Let the birds all be saved'. Many birds spoke at the meeting. But no one could tell how to punish the hawk. The kite was listening to them from afar. But did not dare to come.Said from a distance, ‘Do I have an intellect?’ Everyone got scared. The woodpeckers said, "Run, run, the kite has arrived." Patikak said, ‘No one will escape. The kite alone can do nothing for us. If we all stay together, no one can harm us. Remember one thing, you say it alone. 'Everyone was reassured by Patikak's words. This time the eagle said to the eagle,Come to me and tell me what intelligence you have. Remember, it won’t take long for everyone to kill you if you try to be cunning. ’Chill said,‘ No brother, you can trust me. There is no difference between your danger and my danger. Don't look, my two cubs ate that hawk yesterday. I am also very scared. I know when that bad bird ate me too. Fish Ranga said, ‘Okay, I believe you.Tell me now, what do you mean? ' Chill says, ‘Look, the hawk is very big. He has a lot of energy. We can't be strong with him. But I can understand. One thing we all know is that the power of the intellect is much greater than the power of the body. 'Everyone agreed with Chile's words. But what is intelligence? How to eliminate the hawk? Everyone started thinking. Chill said, ‘You have to make a net. And you have to keep the net on the tree.Whenever the hawk returns and sits on that tree, we will release the net rope. I got caught in the net and I will attack him all together. 'Everyone clapped. He applauded Chil. Moyna said, who will make the net? ’Babui said,‘ Hey, this is a job! Bring the yarn. I will make a net in a day. ’Patikak said,‘ I am bringing you yarn today. Can you make a net by tomorrow?Babu said, ‘I can. It is not too late. Everyone went to work. The crow weaver brought yarn from home. Together, many babuis made a huge net in one day. Then thousands of birds put the net on the top of the kadai tree. When the net was left, everyone gave up eating and drinking and waited for the hawk to return. After four days, the weary hawk perched on the branches of the kedai tree and all of them dropped the rope. The net fell on the hawk's head.At that moment the hawk got caught in the net. The hawk begged a lot. The stork said, ‘Don’t forget the sweet words of the naughty bird. Let’s all finish it together. ’As soon as the stork was finished, everyone jumped on the hawk. Everyone breathed a sigh of relief when the hawk died within minutes. Peace returned to the forest.

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sarfaraz12
3 years ago

Comments

fantastic topic bro carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice village story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice village story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful article brother mind blowing carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Village are beautiful, there are many natural sceneries here. Wonderful article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In our village today, the effect of cloudy sky and rain is more, in between, some birds can be heard, many more can be seen, it seems that he has not eaten anything all day. Thus about fifty birds enter the hawk's stomach every day. The number of birds in the forest began to decline rapidly. Many birds took refuge in other forests out of fear. Do not call pigeons at lazy noon in the forest

$ 0.00
3 years ago