📣What's best imitate on Cosplay 2020?

1 21
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Good day to all!

I would like to ask you what I would do to imitate in my work event?

This event is held every year, (Cosplay) as it is called.

Last year of 2018 I imitated tinkerbell. Although I know that many often imitate it. (I did not win)

What I used in the tinkerbell costume? I just made (DIY). First I bought the materials I would use to make it. Then the first one I bought was two yards of yellow green cloth, the second was a zipper and garter, the third was gold or yellow glitters and the last was cotton. How did I do that using those materials? First I measured the fabric around my body. My cousin helped me measure it. Then I cut it out. The next thing I did was the tinkerbell-shaped leaf skirt. I took a cardboard and carved a leaf there, Then I wrapped it in cloth then I cut the cloth. Then I do it. I sewed the zipper on the fabric for opening and it closed when you put it on. I sewed the garter for the tinkerbell leaf skirt. And the rest of the fabric I used in the shoes I will use as a tinkerbell. I wrapped the remaining fabric in the shoe and tightened it before I glued it together. And I made a round flower then I applied glue and glued it to the front of the shoe. The glitter I put on my hair with the gel I use.

Last year of 2019 I imitated hell boy But female version. (I already won with my partner )

How do I make a hell girl and hell boy costume as well as its props for me and my partner? First, I also bought the materials to be used to make it because I was assigned to make it. . But I did not buy all the materials I used for it. Because others are just around the corner haha ​​😁 First I bought was red and black paint. Then I looked for a long jacket in second hand stores. It is a well-known store called "ukay-ukay". for the two of us my partner. Unfortunately the only thing I found that long Jacket was just for me. What I bought from my partner was not a long jacket. Next I bought a beard But I did not see anything So there is no choice but to buy a beard by santa clause. I also bought twelve pieces of glue stick then paint brush, garter, food color, cornstarch, lotion, wire. And the other materials I just picked up at the store where I work. such as Styrofoam, cardboard, and rice rope. Then I just borrowed a cutter, scissors, and glue gun from our creative. It's simple to do, I just watched DIY on YouTube but I did not imitate it the same way I watched. Because I only used Styrofoam and for the horn and tail. And I only use cardboard for its arm and then the gun.I put a lot of effort into it, but it's worth it because we won.

Earlier in my work, my co-workers talked about it with me again, because it was about to happen again.

And I am the one they are trying to put on the stage again.

I don't know why But I'm glad.

I would like to ask you for advice on what I should imitate so that I can win again a second time.

I also ask for your support.

Many thanks to those who support ❤️

📣KINDLY LIKE /COMMENT /UPVOTES THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO. Thank YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

@Sarahmaygloria1 on twitter @Sarahmay152113 on telegram

11
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

My favorite model is the star. Very nice. I didn't know I could see pictures with such a model star. That's great. The articles have been very good. There was a request to make more such posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago