Volutic ❀️

11 123
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Hi everyone!

I just wanted to share a site I found. Where you earn by just reading the email that comes from them.

You can see in this picture my main balance.

Then I just read an email from them (Set up is done) . This has become my main balance.

Just click on the blue letter and you will be taken to the link they provided.

$0.0016 added to my main balance. After reading one email from them.

Just wait for it to be 100% and run out of seconds then you can Back it up to the home of your mobile phone or Check your main balance on the volutic site.

By the way, Don't worry when 100% is over and the site says "you've already watched this ad" even if it doesn't read. It's a bug only, and the site still pays you. πŸ˜‡

And another thing that surprised me on this volutic site was when I saw one of my idol writers on this read.cash platform.

@jwolf I do not know if you will like that I showed it to others. But I'm just really amazed at you. Because you are one of the top 10 earners and commissioners. If you do not agree with my article because I showed it to others I will just change it. I just want to let readers know that the volutic site is not a Fisher site, that it is legally paying.

πŸ“£KINDLY LIKE /COMMENT /UPVOTES THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

If you want to participate in the volutic site here's the link to check it out. http://volutic.com/register.aspx?u=64215

@Sarahmaygloria1 on twitter @Sarahmay152113 on telegram

9
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Kind of information. Share such good information among us. The hotels have been great. Thank you so much for sharing such information with us. Share more information like this with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good. I'll check it out. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great πŸ˜‡ You must try because it's all free πŸ˜‡ Many say that it is better to try than to regret not trying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course. Taking risks is always the best. Moreover there is nothing to lose when you try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes πŸ˜‡ Thank you so much for your support on me ❀️ I'm very happy now πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cant register. Theres a pop up that tells me that my email address needs have one dot πŸ˜‚ should I need to create a new for this?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I don't know πŸ˜… I used email address one dot only. Maybe 😁 it's up to you if you create a new email address to register in volutic site. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its actually has similar features with clicksginei buts its not working...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What about clicksginei? I also heard about that but I didn't try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Volutic is still paying. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your response 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago