Take a look at what I saw in our yard.

26 47
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Good afternoon or evening to all of you. I just got back from work.

As I walk near our house. I noticed something.

I wondered.

So I decided to take a closer look.

And I was happy with what I saw ๐Ÿ˜ A very nice baby sparrow.

This is the first time I have seen something like this.

The nest is so small, and they are so cute.

So I thought of taking some pictures of it so I can share it with you too.

I tried to touch the bottom of the nest a little bit and their reaction was very interesting.

(sorry the camera is a bit blurry) They gasped as if asking for food. Maybe they thought it was their mother who moved.

I hope you also like them and also found that its so cute and beautiful โค๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ฃKINDLY LIKE/COMMENT/UPVOTES THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO . THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

@Sarahmaygloria1 on twitter @Sarahmay152113 on telegram

21
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Ang cute nman po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‰โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah that's so cool- I've never seen hatchlings before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha its so cute ๐Ÿ˜ If only you can see it personally. They are very small as In really small. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh i want to see ;-; i bet they would be really loud and so squishy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yeah. But I was worried because they were at the bottom of the tree. I was worried that other animals such as dogs or rats, cats, might eat them. I can't take them or hide them because they have a mother who can look for them if they are not in the nest. Besides I have no idea how to take care of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe make a small fence or covering for them? just to keep other animals out? but i'm sure the mama will be back soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I'll take some pictures tom again and I will edit here to put the picture. For updates about them ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd lovd to see that :")) maybe you can try feeding them too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I also don't have any idea how or where to get the food to feed them ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Umm... go dig for worms? Birds like worms, i think? And soft bugs while they're babies? So maybe Caterpillar offering too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg I'm scared to worms. Hahaha and I'm also scared if I feed them wrong food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! So cute. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they are really cute โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is so cute. Might I give a suggestion? Try making a sort of bird photo diary and document their growth. Iยดm actually doing one myself. I wrote about this nest of seagulls https://read.cash/@Ghostcat/watching-a-seagull-nest-part-5-74dd96c9 Seriously I would love to know how these chicks turn out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sad to tell you that they died and I didn't know why ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ I also want to do that to document their growth, but when I woke up this morning they are gone ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah man, that sucks. such is the tragedy of life sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the only left in me is their memories on my phone ๐Ÿ˜ญ Their pictures. And it makes me sad because I'm nothing to do with them to make them safe or to take them to a safe place so they can't die ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it probably wouldnยดt be advisiable to remove a nest of wild animals from their habitats. if there is any comfort for every one that nest that dies, there are several who make to adulthood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago