Knowing me?

1 25

Hi! my name is Sarah May gloria, I'm 24 years old and I live in barangay San ignacio San Pablo city laguna Philippines.

I worked as a merchandiser at Pure gold Price Club Inc.

I have a one child he is already 9 years old, I also have a lived-in partner for 11 years.

I got pregnant when I was 14 years old.

maybe you're laughing right now or feeling disappointed and starting to unlike me.

But I have no regrets. “I have no regrets that we had THE baby early.”

You may be wondering how I gave birth to my child,

I didn't make this introducing myself article to judged by other readers.

Because I have only one thing to proud of even if we were young to have a child,

It's That's because we still have our whole FAMILY.

Even though we had a lot of problems or trials that comes our lives.

Financially, Emotionally.

Were strong enough to fight all of it.

To all readers and writers I hope that you're not going to judge me.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.!

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Dangerous_Fly
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes, You should proud of it because baby is a big blessing that God gave.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear, never write things like "you may judge me" because it's a sign of a lack of self-esteem. It doesn't matter what others say or think. You proved a teenage pregnancy is not a reason to end up on the street like a drug addict and so did I. Be happy to be young, flexible parents. I know I am. I hope you have fun here. There's a community parenting. Please, read the rules before you join. A minimum of words is asked and good grammar. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment and advice, And I'm sorry for my word. Although I'm approved or not on parenting community its okay for me, Because actually I'm not speaking English fluently. And yes I am enjoying everything here. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be sorry. I just mentioned because you proved you are strong and made it. There's no need to put yourself down by saying it. Be proud of what you managed!

You can join each community you like. If it comes to writing the community asks for a certain amount of words. Mistyping is no problem. You can always edit and change it.

I use Grammarly while typing. It helps me. Only is my internet is slow it messes words up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to use grammarly? Where to find that? Thank you for appreciating my article. I'm happy to know that you like it. Yes I'm a strong woman. Although sometimes I want to give up. Because of all problems that I have right now. But because I'm a mother now, there's no option or reason for me to give up, I need to be strong always because I need to feed my family. Because you know that we had a situation until now the pandemic is not yet done. These pandemic cause my husband no work no pay. I'm the only one who's working for them, but my salary is too small to buy our daily needs that's why I have a lot of credits to the store.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Other than disappointed, I am happy for you to see me so united and happy, really compliments for your big family!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago