Kindly vote for me.

24 42
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Hi everyone!

I want to ask you for a little favor to vote for me in the Search contest for the first Readcash singing Author Idol ,

This is my entry ,

https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/my-entry-for-singing-contest-week-2-2f0f05f1

You can read and listen it first if you want to . and I'm happy if you would give some comment about my entries .

Remember my name. 😉 @Sarahmay

Now you can vote me here .

https://forms.gle/8t5S5YoHZxMDV4TT6

Thank you so much for reading and I am so happy if you support me , I will appreciate it so much.

15
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Trying at your best capacity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am with you. You will get my vote conformed...plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you if you choose to vote me ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done voting you! Good luck! :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍 Thank you so much. ❤️💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so you're one of the finalists? I'll gonna listen to your song.

Btw, by any chance, did you change your account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I'm not yet one of the finalist but I hope so. And I also not changing my account too. 😅😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. did you left rc before? Or haven't been active for so long?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't active for so long 😅😂 I mean not really active but I always checked this site at least once or twice a day. I'm Too much busy in my work that's why I'm not active like before. But I never left readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..that's why.. coz I remember you were more active than me before.. i even followed you and you always have many viewers.. but when i checked your subscribers, it's only 95.. so I thought you changed your account or not been active here for long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow I remember you too, you also in twitter right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy for you that you have a lot of subscribers. If I only have a lot of time to spend here, I will make a lot of articles too. But sad to say I'm always tired of work and I can't relax my mind to make article. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also busy at work... but still spare some time to visit this site...1-2 articles is enough to me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I have article in my notepad that I didn't publish it here, it is because its not done yet. 😆 You know when I make article it's very long. 😅😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm not very active and I don't publish articles like I used to haha. I did 2 to 3 articles a day before but now I do 1 more a day unless I want to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. that explained why... to be honest, you're one the users here who motivates me to be active here.. everytime I saw your articles have many likes and comments, I also told myself that someday I'll have that too.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also told that to other commenters in my article too because I care for everyone. And wow 😮 I never knew that I'm one of those who motivates you to write and active here. I'm so glad to hear that. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you were..haha.. btw goodluck to your contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha thank you so much again. I also need to sleep now, I need to wake up early tomorrow. Good luck to me. 😅😆 Because I saw some contestant has a great strategy to get a votes haha. However, if Im not win this it's okay for me. Thanks a lot. ❤️😘 And good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too.. goodnight

$ 0.00
3 years ago